Centerfold Lounge Reviews

3.4

20222 John R Street

Detroit, Michigan 48203

HatandTieGuy

posted on 7 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a favorite beer chug spot for me! The hotties have a nice rounds hips! I love their a$$es in my face. yes hips and more hips didly didly is my motto when I am here. I wish they would have a text service so when they have beer specials they can text me...

LoyalToMyDesires

posted on 6 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best club in Det why? it has rock

Thor

posted on 20 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has a good vibe. I like sat nights best then thur. There seems to be younger white dancers here on the busier nights. Only draw back is the Granny Shot girl that hits on the men lol!

UrbanCowboy

posted on 14 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Where did the dancers from the traffic light go?

Will Goldy be back, and which nights does the Romanian Lady works? just fri and sat? or does she work other days here also?

HarleyDavisonGuy

posted on 11 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love all of the size of JUGS and Asses here at this club.

The girlys know how to rub jugs in my face and bend over and spread them butt-cheeks!

I love the friendly babes at the poles on stages bending over for tips W-O-W mama!!!

GOPgrumpyGuy

posted on 27 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Why are the OLD 40ish GrAnnies hitting on men? I'm 53 and my football friend that hangs with me in the gogo bars DO NOT Like grey head

Christopher

posted on 12 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I go there to see favorite Sarah. Shesva bit older but I find her very sexy. She looked me straight in the eyes while giving me an AAA blow job to completion. Stayed on my cock till I was no longer sensitive

Tommy

posted on 13 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Had a great time they don't have a kitchen but a dancer named secret scammed me out of $60 besides that I had no problems and had a great time

tiredofcadyemployees

posted on 16 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

the employees t night are the worst about talking shit about one another bartender manager bouncer buch of cady bitches!! get a life you are not that great youself drama queens

maxxy1

posted on 17 November, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my first time ever coming to a strip club a few years back when I turned 21. Great music, 80's rock and just great girls. i LOVED IT. Only thing that was a little weird was the stripper talking to me about mothers day after the last dance she gave me. Just who a guy wants to think about while looking at naked chicks is his mother right? bleh!!!!!

carl

posted on 2 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

john

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i am surprised that all but a couple of dancers at this bar are

junkies smoking crack and doing H

Bruno

posted on 13 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Rating because of anniversary party specials... free food and $2.50 drinks

all this month.

Cali

posted on 11 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

As a female, I had alot of fun here. Very outgoing dancers, fun atmosphere,

good rock and roll, funny dj, nice bar staff. My boyfriend and I had a blast!

Danny JO

posted on 19 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Place seems to be going down hill fast