Ace of Spades Reviews

3.1

19245 8 Mile Road

Detroit, Michigan 48219

josa

posted on 31 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I hate this club!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ash tra

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Man i went in there da otha night and that place b off the chain for real. lots of

hott girls and da dj who was there on sat was off the hook yall should check it

out n i heard that they b doing some free shit on mondays

yung ju

posted on 28 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is the hottest strip clubs in detroit make sure u come on thursday nights cuz they b having all them porn stars coming in

Grind Hard Ent

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

what it is wit ya check this out i know u would love this iam inviteing u 2 cheetahs 8 mile 2 cum and party like a porn star with porn star lacey duvalle grind hard entertainment and flims will b in the house looking 2 cast for there new upcoming movie.cum down and fuck wit us.need more info go to myspace.com/yungjujewelz

yo yo

posted on 18 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome food great girls over all great club skip what the other reviews say...

LilJay

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is where all the Balles go and have fun. The club is off the chain the best in the D to me and I been every where.

Ahmed

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The smell bad here. I go somewhere better.

Elevated Thoughts

posted on 18 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I wish this site made it known who ever one was so people could stop hiding behind there PC talking shit. Its sad that most of the shit being talked is by club managers & dancers. Its over 30 clubs in Detroit which makes it enough room for every one to make $$. We know Cheetah is upscale black club, Penthouse little flight club, All Star a death trap, Trumpps a mostly white club, Booby trap a joke, Players need to close, Pantheion washed up, Crazyhorse baby Sting, Sunset Strip Fat girls, Venus next 2 motel <hint>, Bts blowjob central, Hot Tamalees needs help, Hardbody no hope . Shit the list goes on but the fact of the matter is, how many of you really think customers pay attention to this shit. Dont you know people love negetive shit. Why u think all entertainers that do dumb shit we love to hear about it? Its just sad that people in 08 feel the need to bring race into play because black guys like white girls and white guys like black girls. I have been to all the clubs that I listed and have told nothing but the truth. We should be thinking about things like whats happening in Grand Rapids, Mi where the dances has no contact with customers at all! 6 feet rule. If that comes to Detroit you wont need to be replying to this site, u will be filling out apps at Micky Ds! Think about it, all people are diffrent and so are the clubs. All you guys and girls should stick together and learn new laws so can fight them when they come uo instead of fighting one another. I know we will have many silly comments but for the ones that care lets stay aware and B prepared...

one whos been there

posted on 27 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Farouk

posted on 12 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

FORGET ABOUT IT! YOU GOTTA BE KIDDING!! GRADE IS "F"

Happy Go Lucky

posted on 20 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club moved South for a minute came back to the D. Damn did I ever miss this club.... Good girls great food... I will be back at least twice a week

JOE

posted on 18 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SLIME in the ICE MACHINE? That's GROSS!!

one who knows

posted on 1 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

for someone to say there is cockroachs and slime in the machine and he doesnt even see it is talking out of his ass

customer

posted on 14 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

smells like fish and all the girls have herpes on their lips!

Barry

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

HMMM!What to say? Well, this club SUCKS!