Club Rolex (Club .007) Reviews

3.2

E Outer Dr

Detroit, Michigan 

Its Me

posted on 27 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This might become a regular spot for me. For one reason, Table Dances are $5 on Mondays and Wednesdays all night! Hands down the best deal in detroit! club is full of some cute and thick chicks, also some slimmies available too, quite a few actually, I was surprised. there was actually a wide range of various body types and luckilly only 1 or 2 sloppy overweight fat chicks.

only a couple of issues. clientele is pretty thugged out, I suggest getting here earlier rather than later cuz it gets pretty crowded on these days. and The more people in this place the hotter it gets, and the dancers sweat all over the place. and if theyve been givin dances all night a chick can get a bit musty (and baby wipes in the dressing room only go so far.) So get dances earliear b4 its packed and b4 theyve given a lot of dances or else you might run across a pungent odor, ha.

SKIP

posted on 31 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Horrible Clue. Big girls

that guy

posted on 8 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i was there about 2 weeks ago on a monday when it was supposed 2 b $5 dance day/night.. watch out 4 pick pockets..the girls look good, they dance pretty good and the drinks are cool but if u lose focus 4 one second, your wallet's GONE....and don't get me started about how bad some of the girls STANK!! me and my boy took our problem 2 the manager and she straightened it out and bought us drinks, but dayum!! like i said, the girls look good and everything but watch your back at all times...these girls are makin the east side look real bad...

thickluvr

posted on 19 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fine women here. Great ass shakers. MANY young females.

Rich

posted on 3 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it really goes down in the Rolex the music is tight mostly local rappers(that Detroit shit)It rains all night(its a boss affair)and its this one dancer named Pussycat oh my god I gota have her!! I love watching her on stage she be doin the damn thang, other girls dont dance like her and she has a great outgoing personality be careful cause its one light skinned chick that has a MUSTACHE.

DAMON

posted on 14 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

ALL WORLD

posted on 13 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THIS A VERY ENTERTAINING CLUB. THAT HAS A GREAT SOCIAL ENVIROMENT WITH GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HOST OF CELEBRATIES PARTIES.

mike

posted on 8 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I do have my pick of dancers! sweet dream(booty 4 days)! pussycat(nice pole work)there are others however those are my favorite!