Crazy Horse Reviews

3.8

8140 Michigan Avenue

Detroit, Michigan 48210

AssnTits5

posted on 29 April, 2013
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

CRAPValet parking $10, entrance fee $20, we sat about an hour, nobody served us. There is no back entrance for the strippers, so u will see them comin with their travel bag. Food are expensive. So, if u want to spend the night over there, be prepared to spend $300 at least. The girls were not hot, they are the same that u see at Walmart or any shopping center. Only 1 or 2 girls have no belly. The Strip clubs in Michigan sucks. It is topless only. I can rent n entertainment DVD and watch it home better than go to that crap

JAY

posted on 23 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Elevated Thoughts

posted on 18 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I wish this site made it known who ever one was so people could stop hiding behind there PC talking shit. Its sad that most of the shit being talked is by club managers & dancers. Its over 30 clubs in Detroit which makes it enough room for every one to make $$. We know Cheetah is upscale black club, Penthouse little flight club, All Star a death trap, Trumpps a mostly white club, Booby trap a joke, Players need to close, Pantheion washed up, Crazyhorse baby Sting, Sunset Strip Fat girls, Venus next 2 motel <hint>, Bts blowjob central, Hot Tamalees needs help, Hardbody no hope . Shit the list goes on but the fact of the matter is, how many of you really think customers pay attention to this shit. Dont you know people love negetive shit. Why u think all entertainers that do dumb shit we love to hear about it? Its just sad that people in 08 feel the need to bring race into play because black guys like white girls and white guys like black girls. I have been to all the clubs that I listed and have told nothing but the truth. We should be thinking about things like whats happening in Grand Rapids, Mi where the dances has no contact with customers at all! 6 feet rule. If that comes to Detroit you wont need to be replying to this site, u will be filling out apps at Micky Ds! Think about it, all people are diffrent and so are the clubs. All you guys and girls should stick together and learn new laws so can fight them when they come uo instead of fighting one another. I know we will have many silly comments but for the ones that care lets stay aware and B prepared...

finished dancer

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

joe joe joe. your a fat azz joke! u dont fire me because I wont suck your dick. dont forget I know how u have stole from the bar,bottles of liquor took me and a friend to after hours and watch u do cocaine and baloons but since your sucking the owners cock you get away with everything. Fuck you and the crazyhorse, nobody wants to fuck you and prob get aids from a man with a wife that is an ex porn star. Thats why your on dayshift now u fat thief!

diva

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a joke prostitues working here i will never work here again.. way to go joe.. how long before you get fired from here, they say you a stealing,, but that's how doc rolls, he gets tired of people making him money and lets you go...

DayShifter

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A place where owners don't control whats posted. www.twosheds.COM

Cherice J.

posted on 22 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Hmm, Crazy Horse. Let me just say I was dragged out here last week for my friend's birthday party. I am typically not a fan of these types of places, but she's a close friend that I haven't hung out with in a while, so I felt inclined. It was a thursday night, so there wasn't much else to do. But with all that being said, I actually didn't have a bad time. Crazy enough (no pun intended), lately strip clubs have become more of lounge spot than anything else. And what's even crazier is that people actually rave about the FOOD. lol. The male patrons bought all seven of my friends drinks the whole night, and we basically sat in VIP and enjoyed the night. Crazy Horse is sort of far from most of Detroit's nightlife (it's closer to Dearborn), but this is actually a good thing if you just want to go to something different. Guys, if you are looking for adult entertainment, I would definitely check it out. The girls are decent...lol.

Club Goer

posted on 3 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Hunter

posted on 13 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Docs back home again !!!! Yay !!!

out of state visitor

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club setting is nice. new tv's, modern look, way above average sound system. but, there were four girls in the place. when they weren't dancing they were sitting down doing nothing or eating food. no dance was ever offered. one stripper actually said hi and just kept walking. drink prices were insane. on the finale which is all the girls on stage at once, only two of the four girls came out. and this was a saturday night, terrible.

JacMehoff

posted on 2 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in the bar last night. I knew the old owner was back and wanted to see if he was there. Met a pretty little brunette-very hot dances, and I can't remember her name cuz we argued about it not being her real name. Owner wasn"t in but had a great time. No more bts for me

Alan

posted on 9 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Doc is back and its about time

Big Daddy

posted on 3 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HMMMMMMMM

posted on 25 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club Great Girls and let's not forget the food that was great too !!!!!!!!!

Mark Taylor

posted on 21 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

was in the bar on Wednesday for amatuer nite and met the manager john who also use to be a door guy at bts, how he became manager only god knows but hes doing okay. Lots of hot women I mean hot in all flavors. I hope they hire Spice who rocked the entire contest. I have been going there for years and this bar is doing the best now. Thanks to Avenue Talent Agency. These guys are bringing lots of new faces to the strip clubs. As for Alec the DJ hes doing better then he was at cheeta. Nice job Crazy Horse I will be back