Hot Tamales Inc Reviews

3.9

13109 8 Mile Road

Detroit, Michigan 48235

DayShifter

posted on 30 October, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Still my goto spot, no games, no hassle, no nickle diming you on stuff...no BS. Great spot for 10$ dances. The variety during dayshift is lacking, nightshift is much better for variety, but dayshift has a better, layback atmosphere.

WhiteFolks

posted on 13 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice made some changes since last time I was here,

took the last guys advice Trinity was still there got

some dances she made me feel very comfortable and

relaxed, one of top 3 dancers there.

Big D

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Trinity made my night she give the best dances.

JON

posted on 13 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WAS THERE FOR LUNCH ON FRIDAY, THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD BUT THE DANCE'S I GOT FROM THIS GIRL NAMED SHARON WERE JUST OOH MY GOODNESS TIGHT DANCE'S. SHE IS SOOO SWEET WITH SUCH A NICE BIG ASS !!!!

jackie

posted on 3 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a dump!

PAT

posted on 5 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT BAR AND I LOVE ME SOME SHARON,SHE IS SOOO BEAUTIFUL

Unhappy

posted on 22 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Need a VIP area. Place is big enough so put up a wall somewhere

RAY

posted on 9 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

that guy

posted on 8 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i've been on a quest to find the new sunset strip ever since the old one went all hollywood...and i think i found it as long as i go to HT's during dayshift...there won't b as many girls as i would like but there are plenty thick ones which is what i was lookin for....the dances are good and they're $10 each...the drinks are B.S. so don't go n there tryin 2 get liquored up if u don't have the cash 2 blow....i thin the girl's name is Lacey, OMG the girl is perfect from head-to-toe and if your not on your game she'll drain u 4 every cent n your pocket...don't look her n the eye for more than 3 seconds...beware of Jamaican Girl, this one is a predator and if u don't b careful she'll make u fight her and you'll get tossed outta there on your ear...

keith

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ikm not sure of her name but she had a tat on her back saying wood ... she was so lady like and made me feel very confortable ... will most likely come back again and again to see them eyes .... even gonna say some thing nice on myspace .... i didnt just like her sexy eyes or her bad ass body but to me as a corp manager she sold the club ... she made it a place to rememeber and she even told me thanks and have a nice day ... good girl to have in the building

DJ-B

posted on 11 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Dj Here

Juice

posted on 1 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to HT's on Friday. My partner and i had a few drinks and the ladies were a little busy but we did get some attention and it was a beautiful site after that, well except for a few ladies who just wanted to dance and not sit and talk....