jerks

posted on 25 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place is terrible if you work here as a entertainer. The owner and managers are greedy jerks who have no idea what they are doing. They have girls there under 21 drinking. Looks like this club is going to be shut down soon.

Update

posted on 22 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hello and yes this is a men's only club. We are Michiana's number 1 adult entertainment. We are having some remodeling and changes as well. We want this club to be upscale, pleasant, safe, entertaining, exciting, and most of an upscale gentlemen's club. We average about 25-35 entertainers a night, including hostesses and servers, we serve all kinds of drinks, food, and we carry the finest entertainers around. We also have great security, a fine surround system for music, upscale vip, and stage area. We strive to keep everything clean, neat, and proper. We also have bachelor packages for bachelor parties. We also can reserve tables for that happy group of 8 and up. Reserve your table today, an Escape Reality representative will be right with you. Come and relax in Michiana's number one gentlemen's club.

Scott

posted on 15 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club, very couples friendly. Terry recently sold the place so who knows what the future holds. The new owner is the guy who owned The Torch in South Bend.

Ryan Landrum

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is place is awesome

Mark

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a very good club. Definately worth checking out!

GG

posted on 6 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it is the other club review PLEASANT LAKE/ESCAPE REALITY. Check it out under MICHIGAN, AND RATE AND READ REVIEWS!!!!!!

Don

posted on 27 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Terry had two young daughters working behind the bar. One is 18, and she has been working there since she was 17. The other is 21 and she has been working there since she was about 19. Both girls serve alcohol!!

dan

posted on 16 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it just sucked

boredinsb

posted on 4 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Terry keep up the great work at this club!!!