Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.7
810.767.1560

2402 South Dort Highway

Flint, Michigan 48507

me

posted on 26 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I just love going to this place. I'm not a drinker so since they don't serve alchohol that's perfect. The girls were very friendly and there was always one available if you wanted some couch dances. I can't wait to go back.

Greel

posted on 3 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Another Friday day shift at the Flint Vu. Working where:

Josie medium short frame, auburn hair, not over large breast, not over weight

Destiny very short frame (you will be hard pressed to find shorter, dark hair, well proportioned breast and body, great legs

Star medium short frame, dark hair, not large breast, a bit over weight but carries it well

Lexi medium short frame, brown hair, thick body with breast to match

Matthew

posted on 19 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Excellent Place to go. One of the better clubs I've been too

would definetly go back. Girls are all very attractive.

Waitresses are friendly.

fuckery12

posted on 12 January, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Boobs for horney dumbasses.

Longtommi

posted on 20 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I drive from just North of Detroit to go to Flint Deja Vu.

I still haven't seen the ugly girl there. If she is like the rest she has got to be better than what you would find on the street. My all time fav is Destiny (4' 9") of sweetness. Best dancer may be Aston, never saw a girl walk on the ceiling before. She does ask her and tip her a few bucks. Thirsty walk across the street and then come back for more HOT women.

xzautco

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

haqbnj

thomas swoish

posted on 31 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fucking awesome

I'm a sucker

posted on 10 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it said buy a vip get 15 minutes free.so i wanted a 15

minute vip for a free 15 minutes.$100 for 30 minutes.the

stripper told me they only do this for 30 minute vip or

more.WTF it doesn't say that on the tv add. or the table

add. or is this stripper trying to hustle me for more

money!?don't get hustled in for that 6 songs for $100 its

the bait and switch for sure. glad there is alot of

strippers

no name

posted on 6 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I found the majority of girls to be nicer than most clubs, with one exception that may fit the previous reviewer's description.

willnevercometoyourclubagain

posted on 5 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the strippers steal from money , phones . Be careful

Phish Fan

posted on 19 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in Tuesday and just wanted to thank the beautiful aige for making my week. I challenge anyone to check out those piercings and not fall in love. I'll be back for more.

Paige is a rockstar!

CB

posted on 1 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to deja vu for the first time last night with my wife and I had a pretty good time except that only one dancer came over and asked us if we wanted a dance. I wish more than one girl would have shown interest but I guess they were too busy sitting at the bar and sitting all in a group in the corner.

goodguy

posted on 31 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

jake

posted on 23 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

best birthday ever

Bruce lee

posted on 26 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page