Teasers Reviews

3.3

2545 South Grand Traverse Street

Flint, Michigan 48503

AW

posted on 24 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Stopped in last week for 1st time ever. Not high glitz like a Detroit club but clean, seems to be in safe enough area. $6 Cover during day. Big bar with plenty of seating. They also have a pool table. Beers were only $2 or $3. I was pleasantly surprised by the girls. I didn't see any 9s or 10s but it was a weekday afternoon...but I still counted a handful that I would have taken to the VIP. Dances are $10 for table dances in the main room or VIP dances for $20/song after paying $25 tax. Steep but depending on the girl I guess it's all relative

felixnada

posted on 11 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

If I could put negative stars I would. This place is the worst thing ever. If you are from out of state you have a better chance of murdering someone than getting into this bar. I couldn't imagine a worse place to be when trying to show someone Chicago and what it's like.

Jason S.

posted on 13 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Dirty bar expensive drinks girls are less than average bouncers are rude overall bad night wish I had stayed at home

Mich

posted on 20 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lots of friendly dancers. Drink prices are reasonable. Some gals gives good VIP dances.

otto22

posted on 17 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stopped into Teasers for the first time 6/16/08. Outside looks a bit like a dive but inside has been refurbished nicely. Monday night so small crowd and great dancer/patron ratio. TVs broadcast baseball game so there was always something to watch - T/A and baseball. The All-American trio. Dancer "Star" was great company for an old man. We talked and got acquainted, then went to the VIP. It is $15 for entry to the VIP and $20 dances inside. After an openning dance where we each sort of "felt each other out", the mileage increased considerably on the subsequent dances. All in all, great value for the money. Drink prices were more than reasonable, $3.50 beers and $3.00 shots for the girls. I'll be back.

sam

posted on 14 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jessy

posted on 23 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and 6 of my coworkers went here the other day. We were rained out of work so this place was close to the work site. We went in for a couple of beers around 3pm and stayed until 11pm. The girls were HOTTTT! The beer was cheap AND cold. Some of the rock was a bit hard for my taste my overall the visit was great. We've all agreed on a return visit. Thanks Sarah, we had a great time with you and your girl friends.

Ray

posted on 27 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Man,was I ever wrong about this place. If you like drama,liars and girls who blow other guys and then try to kiss you, this is the place to be. The day time staff is not always friendly,even to regulars.

Oscar

posted on 25 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the place to go in Flint. Management has done a great job making it better over the years. You don't have to make 6 figures to be welcome here. The dancers are great. Nice mix of veterans and up and comers.

minbuckeye

posted on 30 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went during day shift. Not a good idea if alone and not a regular. There were girls available, but they totally ignored everyone. Some hot, some not, some very not. Maybe better at night. YMMV.

art

posted on 16 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

me and my hand have had a better time then going here

titty man

posted on 12 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

would have to say one of the best titty bars ive ever been to not the nicest place but the girls are hott and the beer is cheap and cold as for the food who kows if they even have it not something im lookin for at a bar like that

funcouple2228

posted on 12 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is the best we make trips to flint just to go here they are verry couple friendly and the girls know how to dance and they are hott we would rather go here then players or trumps over here by us