grat

posted on 8 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

good music, girls are hot, and this place is number one in my books!

customer

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

saw hailie and chase up at tycoons think they work there greatclub and they look great check them out where the rest of the girls?

bobby

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great!

regular customer

posted on 21 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have to say thanks to the day manager for letting me use the office to have sex on wed.

Marc

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

How come Stacy isn't giving any more blow jobs any more?

Mark

posted on 30 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Oklahoma

posted on 5 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Im an ex dancer there just wanna tell the girls i love them and miss them keep up the good work, Blazer, you are a hottie

Shayna

posted on 4 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It was a really great experience. I am interested in becoming a stripper, so it taught me what the business is like and gave me opporotunity to see what it's all about.

dantheman

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You know,

Nothing apparently. Your married and cheating on your wife again!!!! Did you know that's a crime in Michigan now, so is threating Jozlyn like you have been (emails, phone calls, etc..). Does your new girlfriend/wife know that your like this? Where were you on leave? That's right you only threaten people, you don't actually do anything about it. Like I told you we can settle everything when I see you, until then don't call don't write because unlike you I don't threaten I act. P.S. I love the military but sometimes even their screening processes allows idiots in. You know.

You know

posted on 28 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

All this bullshit over Jozlyn is stupid shes a whore and if her new man has not found that out by now he will soon.She cheated on her "boyfriend" while he was in Iraq.Then she moved in with her second boyfriend and got her self raided. Dont worry "new boyfriend" she is already cheating on you you with that mexican.And that fat cunt is probally covering for her "again"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!P.S You might want an S.T.D check. I recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

joseph storment

posted on 27 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

i would say i go to this strip club once a week and i always have a good time

mikey34

posted on 26 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Delori is by far the best dancer in the place or any other Ive been to for that matter. Hott!!!

samiam

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

oklahoma and blair are the hottest girls in the club they can dance they look better than everyone else and thay can actually sit and have a conversation the other girls are straight too good job girls keep up the good work !!!!!!

samiam

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

oklahoma and blair are the hottest girls in the club they can dance they look better than everyone else and thay can actually sit and have a conversation the other girls are straight too good job girls keep up the good work !!!!!!

dantheman

posted on 14 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey smellslikeshit2me,

I think you better go back under that rock you crawled out of. You got lots of friends??? I hope you are the ruler of some country cause your going to need a whole army with you when I see you. Noneya you and I don't see eye to eye but are you going to let some 12yr old punk talk to you like that or are you really a dyke (I mean have no balls). I guess since I'm on this message board I should say that I bought a fist dildo from the Love Boutique but plan on using it to shove up your ass smellslikeshit2me and Noneya if you guys get brave enough to reveal yourselves.