Miceli's Corner Reviews

2.9

6969 East Gladwin Road

Harrison, Michigan 48625

yanard12

posted on 1 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

The Traveler

posted on 23 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Slow, girls are older and out of shape for the most part. Drinks are $5.50 and $5 cover. Dances are not lap's, only nearby while you sit in a chair. Not worth going out of your way to stop by.

Just Passing By

posted on 3 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ok, let's just say.... you're not in Kansas anymore! The club reflects the personality of who I assumed were the owners, two grandmas / bartenders. Kind of backwoods redneck clientele when I arrived. Awesome Celtics/Bulls game 7 on but their TV's only had Nascar. No DJ but a CD jukebox that pauses 30 seconds between songs. Kind of ackward for a dancer just to stop in the middle of a three song set while waiting for the next. I was told this was because of the slow season and should have a DJ for the summer. Stage was ok with one dancer at a time. Most girls were hot.... I definitely recommend Dominique - great bod, personality, and knows how to make a "no touch" bar feel pretty damn good. Great value on the table dances (no couch dance here, really is a "no touch" bar). They can't by law set a price for dances so you give them what is was worth so they work hard to impress. Overall, it was very different, laid back, no pressure experience that I did enjoy once I got over the Bubba atmosphere. If you just want to look at hot topless girls then this would be a decent option.

mjp

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I really like this place and I wish I had more time and more money for the girls. A couch for lap dances would be nice, but you can't have everything...

Regular from Down State

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this place. I enjoy the atmosphere. The wait staff is excellent. The girls are awesome. I just wish they would stop by more often. You can not beat the value. Go up North. Unwind. Definitely visit this club!

Houghton Like Pimp

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

no good thay dont show pussy

CentralDick

posted on 30 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Juice21j

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Where to begin...the only thing this club has going for it is that it is in the middle of nowhere so there is no competition for miles & miles. Paying for a table dance at this establishment is a total waste because it is no different than watching them on stage and sitting close. The tipping procedure for girls that are dancing is odd and doesn't really do anything for me. If this place had better management and was set up correctly they could make a lot of money because of the lack of competition in the area, but they are really blowing a great opportunity by setting up a club with terrible rules, dances, and poor club culture.

Tate

posted on 19 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Air Dance City. No Private Dances. $4.50 for a can of beer. :(

Steve

posted on 12 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Low pressure. Girls will do a table dance if you want but dont pressure. Drink servers do not expect tip every time.