Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.6

16549 Woodward Avenue

Highland Park, Michigan 48203

Lol

posted on 17 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So just wanna shout out to all the customers beware of skittles,korean aka marie her real name she is a walking talking whore with hpv

eugene mahone111

posted on 31 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the club is good for customers like nude blackwoman I do evertime and next to thevideo &book store make sure you have security guard years ago 20 years ago you had the location at 9 mile woodward deju vu be careful I rate you anine highland,yiplanst, and bulid a another locations make sure don't closed down hiring security guard I was looking news about you a nd others strip

maxxy1

posted on 10 January, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The establishment, as far as I can recall, was a part of the Deja Vu chain/franchise that has clubs all over the country, known for full nudity hence no alcohol being served (If you want to have a drink of liquor before entering the club, you are allowed). NOTE: However, you will be charged a drink fee along with the price of admission. Since this particular joint is in HP (Highland Park) it caters to the local clientele. The Dancers seemed to be extremely good looking when I last visited, a nice variety of them (slim, athletic, and thick; short, average, and tall; mostly Black girls but I did see a few mixed girls (half Arab-half Black, half Polish-half Black Hamtramck probably) and there was a White girl twerkin too, believe it or not. Music will reflect the clientele base as well and the DJ tends to play a good amount of hip-hop and R&B. My experience was a little better than just OK because of the lack of professionalism on the part of the doorman. He couldn't help it. He didn't know better. Other than that, I liked the girls and the music! I spent a nice amount of money for entertainment, nothing ridiculous.

harryharry

posted on 31 January, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Best of Detroit!! Hottest Girls, all body type and shades. Private all nude dances and vip dances. Nude stage shows. 10 dollar dollar floor dances. Great local and mainstream hip hop/rap music, some r&b on weekdays.Full juice bar, food upstairs (burgers, chicken, fries, pop, nachos). Super fun place

uno

posted on 19 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice, love the girls, bad bitches everywhere, cool manager, im

in that bitch.

Dr S

posted on 9 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club used to be good with coupons however over the year they have jacked up the price and the special dance also went up.

Management is now playing the money game.

$20 enterence plus $5 for soda is excessive for this club. The girls charge $20 for a lapdance no touching and a security guy plays peeping tom everytime someone is having a dance.

The atmosphere is no longer friendly. No privacy and everything is about money.

Bobby

posted on 5 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not worth the money. no girls

sidp

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

First time at this club it was great. There are some bad ass females

in there. And baby girl NIA is one sexy thick beautiful female. It

was my first time but shit it will not be my last. (Still smilin)

Sincere

posted on 21 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

First time there & will be back in the near future. I do wish the ladies would have interacted more so I didn't feel like I was being hustled/used. Only time I got some personal attention when it was "last call". Not the greatest of venues and there's room for improvement but overall I was satisfied.

mikey day

posted on 21 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice

Susie

posted on 26 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Love this club and had great girls there when I was working. They treated me well and took good care of themselves.

Susie

Ciara

posted on 14 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I would love to work there

Charles Wooten

posted on 17 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a good ass time. i just got home from freaky friday an im already on the site. crazy huh... this girl jasmine turned out 2 b my favorite. she gave me my last dance of the nite an i stayed 2 closing damn near and it was the shit.!! thanks jasmine 4 cummin on me. lol mwa!!!

Cornbread

posted on 24 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

MR P

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club is always fun. The girls are usually friendly.

The lap dances are especially fun, but they don't last very long, so the money goes too quickly.