Henry the VIII Reviews

2.9

1715 Middlebelt Road

Inkster, Michigan 48141

Irishman

posted on 30 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stop by here every couple of months for their $10 dance night. You're not going to find the hottest girls in town, but they are willing to work for their money and not too picky. It's kind of like going to TJ Maxx for clothes. Everything isn't great, but if you're willing to look, you can find a nice value for your $$$.

Alexander

posted on 14 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls are making $$$ at the PLAYHOUSE. GO there and I'll buy more dances than you've ever done in one night. I"ll pay you more to coomme.

BILLY

posted on 7 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Attention all Customers

BEWARE OF YOUR ACTIVITES

A waitress who works at Henry VIII on Middlebelt states that the club has high tech enhanced audio and video taping throughout the whole place including VIP rooms and rest rooms. No places in these clubs are private. Please be careful of your activities because they can show up on you-tube or somewhere it should not be. A WORD TO THE WISE

smell like an outhouse

posted on 6 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't waste your money

richard95

posted on 15 April, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a sister club to Henry the viii south and bogarts lounge. $5 cover charge. VIP wristband $10. Beer was $6.50. This place is a dive bar just like the sister clubs. It has more of a biker bar feel to it than the rest of them. if you are leaving their sister club Bogarts, ask the door man for a free pass to come here and he will likely have one.

Ripped Off

posted on 28 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Do not go on $10 dance nights. They bring in Waitress/Dancer who will con you out of many drinks. Can you buy me a drink..oh can you buy my girfriend a drink.

FU..I will never be back Stay Away!

RS

posted on 30 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A little sewedy but then that is what we look for in a strip club. Girls aren't 10's but they are girls and most of it don't find 10's that want to be part of our life. Had a good time and that is what it was about.

SPEAKER OF TRUTH

posted on 27 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SHIT HOLE

DS

posted on 23 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hadn't been in years, all the furniture is gone and now it's just tables and chairs, mostly chairs. Now it's like being in someone's old nasty basement. VIP area is cold and there are just chairs scattered everywhere, it's like the cellar of the basement. BUT, there are some chicks here that might make the visit worth while if you play your cards right. They had buckets of beer for an ok price. Cover is only $5, parking is free, no coat check. Dances should always be $10, not just on Monday. I paid $10 for dances on a Thursday......just play your cards right.

On you like flies...

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

with about as much understanding of current economic factors--That's how I'd describe the old worn-out dancers here. If I come in to a modest blow-and-go bar (where the pole is purely decorative) at 2pm on a slow sunday afternoon and get the hard hustle from old/strung-out hookers, I at least expect the extras to cost less than the damn Fight Club. 50 NOT for an HJ, but JUST touch it? And you've retroactively decided that's PER song?! Do I want to pay 170 to drive into that long stretch of bad road you call a face? Only my silent rage kept me from laughing my ass off. BUT, if you just treat them like homeless bums trying to wash your windshield, you'll eventually see some young cuties. HOLD OUT until you see them (They're in the VIP, because they don't scare the customers away). I saw two solid 7s and an FC quality 9 by the time I was ready to leave. Now the nubile hotties could get away with 100-150 for a blow without argument but the incredibly pushy, upselling, cheating, worn-out crack hoes need to get a better handle on the concept of fair market value. Pros: Some real cute pearls among the swine, more VIP privacy than Bogart's, decent music/DJ, extras are the rule rather than the exception, cool bouncers, surprisingly sweet and attentive bartender.

CJ

posted on 14 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was here last week the lasies here arent that attractive but the extras are there. When is the best time to come here for some fun?

Dusty S.

posted on 17 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped by this place last week. Arab doorguy offered my VICODIN and then asked if I wanted Extras from Girls - and to just TIP him. Then I got a drink, took a girl to the VIP and the Other doorguy was selling AVON products. Seriously, What the HELL happened to this place ???

STEVE O

posted on 4 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What happened to this place ?? I waiting almost 10 minutes for a drink - My Waitress was drunk (or High) - I went to the Manager - who looked like he just went to a Flea market and HE was drunk, The Doorman had a Beer in his Hand - What is GOING on - Can I PLEASE get a Drink and enjoy MYSELF ??? Going to Criket.

mwtraveler

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Another board indicates the local LE was in questioning the girls this weekend. Just a heads up.

Ben D.

posted on 1 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Update - I went to this place with some buddies and we had some cash - Here's what we bought. Hand job from Chastity, Blow job from Gemini, Blow job and sex from Danielle, Blow jobs from Candi, Blow job from ICE (black girl) - and to top it off - Blow job and hand job from Alexis (Fat girl).. If you want it - you got it here.. Girls aren't very good looking but - if you just want to get off - bring rubbers here !! Oh Yeah - Give the Bouncer Five bucks and you'll have total privacy.