Angels Gentleman's Club Reviews

3.2

3215 King Highway

Kalamazoo, Michigan 49048

anthony1

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
55 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Even though this is a bar food. You dont get bar rate food. You get restaurant quality food! Their food is always on fleek. I love dining here. Naked women are just a plus to my dining experience. :-)

darthunter

posted on 19 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good atmosphere. Friendly girls and bartender. Very nice surprise for a mid-afternoon stop. 6-10

JORI C.

posted on 19 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

understaffed with college students too busy chatting up redneck regulars to acknowledge anyone with an intention to spend money. the staff looks like they're all starving. somebody call UNICEF. awful lighting, very bright, accentuates the bulimia. if you fantasize about ten year olds girls. you might like it here.

Passing thru

posted on 13 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers are nice the bar is nice, but cold & the smoke is unnecessary.

hollywood

posted on 30 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I don't usually write reviews but felt compelled. The physical building is newer and adds to the ambiance. The drink service was prompt, and tunes were a nice eclectic mix. Good overall vibe and there was a nice selection of ladies to match any taste. I may return soon to visit a certain brunette stunner. Worth the $$

breeze

posted on 27 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the place looks awesome, however, service is poor! girls are watching the clock, cant wait to leave. even the guy working the door was less than cordial, not welcoming at all, sad! we ordered food, a BLT, a cheeseburger, and cheese triangles. the BLT was good, cheese triangles were good, but, the cheeseburger was ordered with mayo, served without, no big deal, except it took our waitress over 10 min to deliver the mayo, and the burger was cold by then and every one else had finihed thier food. the boys in the suits, meanwhile came and hung out by our table by the door and totally blocked our view of the other end of the stage. paying our bill took forever, and when our change finally came, no singles, how can your girls make money when the people making change dont at least offer up some singles to spread around. we quickly left, between our lackluster experience, and the smoke machine which was pumping out way to much smoke it was awfull!!! we left, headed to battle creek, to heartbeats, where we spent the rest of the night in a smoke machine free girls with happy faces enviroment!! also, a man came to our table to make sure we were having fun, very nice, later learned he was the owner. our DD didnt pay for anything except tips for the girls. ANGELS 2 THUMBS DOWN!! HEARTBEATS 5 THUMBS UP!!

WOODY

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THERE WAS A GIRL DANCING THERE THAT WAS OVERHEARED AS HAVING BEEN TESTED POSITIVE FOR CLEITIA(STD). THEY SERVE FOOD THERE AND THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT WAS GOING TO BE NOTIFIED ABOUT CHELSEA

D.T.

posted on 2 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club, fun and attractive girls. The best club in Kalamazoo.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cialis tadalafil 100mg

hawkeye

posted on 30 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Jonny

posted on 13 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Dave

posted on 3 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time and Nadia was amazing! Read other comments on site about place and management seem pretty harsh because everything people said was complete opposite of my trip to club. I had good service and great time from the girls I communicated with. Though I cant tell how long the old visits have been on site. Maybe it is time for some revisits.

Scott

posted on 19 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I know the clubs in Kalamazoo aren't all that great, but Angel's is BY FAR the best of the 3.

Going back to Cali

posted on 11 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Why...

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Place still is a ghetto/white trash hangout. Stop doing the F'ing $1 dances! Stop playing ghetto/death metal music. People are no doubt scared to go there. Get a clue already, this place could be SO much better.