Little Darlings Kalamazoo Reviews

3.8

1336 Ravine Road

Kalamazoo, Michigan 49004

Mistercap12

posted on 17 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A real diamond in the rough. I was in Kalamazoo, MI, but when I walked into Little Darlings it felt like I was transported to Las Vegas. A very clean well designed club. The staff at polite and attentive to my needs. I was there on a Thursday, there were about 10 lovely ladies working. I highly recommend Capri, Bonnie and Ember. I never felt like they were pressuring me. It was more like I was hanging out with a hot, half naked buddy. I would defiantly recommend this place. Its hands down the best club in SW Michigan.

curtis17

posted on 8 March, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's an ok place to hang out for a bit I guess. I find it more entertaining to watch TV on the giant projector than watch the dancers. Its hit or miss with the dancers. Some are really hot, some are just wenches.The staff will give you a dirty look if you order water. And being the designated driver thats all I was going to drink. I was actually cut off from the bar for ordering water... The bar tender even called me out for tipping her "only 1$" for a free water.The DJ is a pirate. The bouncers are always trying to start some shit for some reason. Once I walked out to talk on the phone, and when I walked back in they asked me to pay cover again. I walked out right in front of you and walked back in 60 sec later.... It's not my fault you forgot to stamp my hand when I went in. One time they accused me of stealing a dancers purse and gave me a pat down only to find.... nothing. Its a fun time when you wanna do hoodrat shit with ur friends and you don't have cable tv at home.

Pearl G.

posted on 27 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I'll be honest I've never been to this place but someone please tell me why you would call a strip club "little darlings" I mean come on that's just nasty

winston12

posted on 22 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I would of rated a 5/5 if they had more females on a Wednesday night. The girls are soo hot, even the bartender and waitress - Nina. Dancer Boom Boom Kitty is my favorite. I went with my co-workers on a Wednesday night, it started off with one dancer, but then around 9 more came and they were all hot. They had drink and 2 for 1 dance specials through out the night which was definitely cool. The Dj was awesome, kept the energy and crowd hyped. I would definitely go there again when I come into town. Definitely worth going!

Vic

posted on 7 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a really nice club.

Almost there

posted on 2 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hot dancers hot waitresses hot club. the only bad thing I can say is more girls please.

C

posted on 27 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jimmy D

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

service was great, hot bartenders.

2FINE

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i won a free vip party and had a real good time. my brother's batch party is coming up.

BRING IT

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

what can i say...

PERFECTION!!

finally a club worth spending some real money at.

Metric

posted on 19 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

NAUGHTY B

posted on 12 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

dances are okay, service is really great!

server's are hot

Mark K.

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i found my new place to go on a sunday!

Victor love

posted on 24 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i've been coming to the club for years and i was very inpressed in the last recent times. i heard from some of the girls that new management were driving all the girls out. i don't know anything about that, i can tell you this...i'm glad not to see some faces

sammy soso

posted on 21 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i spent a lot of money, but it was well worth it. will be coming back real soon.