Traffic Light Ltd Reviews

3.3

24500 Henry B Joy Boulevard

Mount Clemens, Michigan 48043

WantLapDances

posted on 14 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Lap Dances are $15 now

Semperfi

posted on 18 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

TL was a staple for me when i was at Selfridge years ago. I only get back to the area about once a yr, but always make time to stop by. It fits like a comfortable pair of jeans or a favorite shirt. Now, it may need a bit of updating such as new seating, but you'll get the same 'ol hometown hospitality from the staff and dancers as always. Drink and dance prices are reasonable enough that you can tip the ladies well. I hope to move back to Mich sometime in the future so that I can enjoy more times at the "Light"

Sweet t

posted on 22 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

XhXeXy

posted on 13 January, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This establishment is and has been a staple in the community. You show me a place where you can get a giant new york strip with all the trimmings for 10 clams and ill go there too. I take my girlfriend there, hell i would take the whole family there if it was appropriate. I love this place with all my heart. Inside you may find the decor a little deshevled but it just adds to the character. If anything were to ever happen to this place i would become severely depressed. Long live the best and only titty bar in macomb county.

NA

posted on 20 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The place is a dump and the Lap Dances are in the open. NOT PRIVATE Everybody watches you and the girl grind on your lap.

Happy

posted on 10 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Friday night had a crew of nice looking, natural girls. Got a coupe great dances. It is an old school roadhouse but that's the charm.

nk

posted on 9 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i real like this club. the only thing i do not like is it too dark. can not see the step when walk in. too dark to see the girl s face on the stage.

The A

posted on 30 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I made s full blog about The Traffic light at www.naturalreply.com

It was to lengthy to post here. I say, great place. Definitely worth going. Great girls and service from the bar. Just wish I could have stayed in Michigan longer.

Diddy01

posted on 16 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My Favorite to go although the free pizza was better than the free cheese bread.

dirty bitch

posted on 4 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place use to be ok but now days its a fucking hole in the wall , if

your looking for a cheap Fuck the dark one will do it and if you

wanna rob the place the door guy will hand it right over,and bend

over for you at the same time , hopefully something will happen to

shut this fucking shithole down !!!!

angry customer

posted on 16 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this place sucks. whoever had this as a 6.8 rating is an absolute joke. no hospitality, dancers are fat and old, young girls are all junkies. dancers only mingle to regular customers, don't do anything, drink all fucking day, lazy dances in private and on stage. do not recommend this shithole to anybody, don't give them your money, need competiton badly in macomb county need more clubs to compete with them. Worst club I have ever been to!

Diversity

posted on 7 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

3rd visit to the club, dancers stand around only seem to mingle with regulars. I was there over 2 hours only had on dancer approach me. Had two sit next to me at bar and did not say hello or nothing. I have been to many clubs this one has attractive women but they are not friendly at all.

Happy Camper

posted on 29 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

fountain

posted on 19 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The place could use a fixing up. The upholstery is bad in many places, but

the ladies are always friendly and many give great dances. I always have a

good time there and you can't beat the price of the dances - $10!

Newbie

posted on 29 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Visited for the first time a couple of days ago. Nice selection of dancers on day shift, no vip but $10 dances were good. Cool place considering its in Macomb county.