Stars Sports Bar Reviews

3.5

501 West Broadway Avenue

Muskegon Heights, Michigan 49444

XXXbeast

posted on 16 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best place ! I have a hat from there went with my girl friend best night of my life . Bet!

Noah R.

posted on 2 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place! Cheap drinks and BEAUTIFUL girls! I've been coming here for about a year now and I have never been dissapointed. They even have waitstaff so you only have to get up from your table to get a drink! Best gentleman's club I've been to in west Michigan hands down.

dancer

posted on 15 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it needs so much work... the club and its staff will benefit

from changing the tone in atmosphere, and creating variety of

specials to keep the experience for everyone fun minded.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

best place to buy generic cialis

merc

posted on 30 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jasmin is amazing!

Josh

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very sexy girls who treat you great but don't scam u for money. Outstanding lap dances. Quiet early but busy after 10pm. Afternoons best for great private dances. Lilly, Paris, and Jasmine are the best!

Tim

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Club

TJ

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place and Jade and Star are great

MG

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place was a fucking dive I was here on a business trip and stopped in and was pissed I paid to come in... THey dont even have a real stage... WTF? anywho not recommened...

Capt. Jack

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club with friendly great looking girls who don't hustle you for $. Lap dances very private and outstanding! Chloe and Jasmine are fantastic!!!

kenthekb

posted on 25 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I gave my review and when I was there it was great. If you are going to a strip club to have fun then go here drinks are fairly priced and chicks are hot!!

Disappointed

posted on 26 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a dump, Don't bother going!

shit

posted on 20 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club is shit!

MrsBooCoo

posted on 30 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Alrighty, ever since Grand rapids Lost the titty bars and had to "Cover" up , My Friends & I have been on the search of the Place to go for "Titty's & Beer" night, Well We found it here!!! Not the greatst lookin Club in the world BUT The Gals Made it worth the trip to Muskegon!!! My Hubby & I and all the friends we bought hadda GREAT time and will be going back for more!!!! A Female Friendly Club which is hard to find for gals who enjoy titty's & beer night as much as the guys!!! hahaha*

WolfManJack

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Local Club... Best times are Dayshift... it is a bit more friendly and quiet. The evenings can be more noisy. The girls and staff are a blast during the day. Great drink prices. Specials all week. Normal price for a beer, 3.25