Playhouse Inc Reviews

3.2
734.941.3100

13201 Middlebelt Road

Romulus, Michigan 48174

H

posted on 6 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Im surprised by the bad reviews. Went last night with my husband and we had a blast. The girls were super friendly even when we made it clear we were just there to drink beer, look at boobies and throw dollars. One girl kept trying for the VIP but I respect that they are there to make money and any other time we would have, it was just a low key night for us. Had a lot of fun partying with the girls and buying the girls shots, why not. Would go back again.

Jugod

posted on 2 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Peter steezer

posted on 13 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Georgette

posted on 20 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The girl couldn't even suck my husbands dick right and the other night the hoe refused to fuck us with a condom she was nasty as hell

Liam

posted on 11 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Evan

posted on 19 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

OMFFFG

posted on 20 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

WORSE THAN BOGARTS OMFFFFG DO NOT COME HERE IF U WANT CRABS OR NASTY SERVERS BEFGING FOR MONEY AND DRINKS. THERE IS NO WAY THIS OLACE SHOULD BE OPEN ITS GROSE AND NOT UP TO EVEN A DESPERATE HORNY MANS STANDARDS

Stanley

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Just left the Dayshift here with a co-worker. There was no one in here and the food was average nothing great. I heard the later hours here bring out violent customers so I probably will not give this place a second chance, however my buddy might! He had the best sex since his ex wife!!!

Watson

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Anonomus

posted on 30 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The caldeun boss sexually touched me and lied about what I owed in private dance fees. He also forced me to drink underage and tried touching my other girlfriend.nd the food is all old and kitchn smells like mildew I think every guy on staff is there to fuc the girls

ScottyL

posted on 31 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The place is busier and better looking. My girlfriend worked here but as well didn't like the way management touched her treated her and screamed at her. She was spoken to very badly from my understanding and taken advantage of.the people are luck I didn't come beat the shit out of all of em for touching my girl.she won't be working for any of subis clubs anymore. Next time this happens to someone stand up for yourself,don't let these asshole punks think they can get away with it just cuz it's a titty bar

Respondtocasey

posted on 8 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I worked here as well and regret every sec of it. The management is very unappropriate and get off scotch free with the things they did to me too

Casey

posted on 30 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I was treated very inappropriately by the manager and the manager constantly tried feeding the girls alcohol so he could take advantage of the staff. I barely made money here and there was never customers in there.

Ryan

posted on 21 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Absolutely horrible. The girls, the managing, the service... All a lost cause in my book. The head manager thinks he runs the world with his poor hospitality and awful attitude and someone needs to replace him and a majority of his drunken staff

Stevie b

posted on 19 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a lost cause and should be shut down and turned into

something more profiting.thw girls are gross and older than me.ive

witnessed how the staff get treated here and it's pitiful.the managers think

screwing the staff and yelling at them works and everytime I've been here

the managers wasted and touching all the girls.the waitresses are rude as

ever

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page