drkdragon311

posted on 27 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great place to enjoy the night good company from all the dancers and the staff is the tops in the area...

Naomi Knight

posted on 21 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a blast with the girls. They are a lot of fun.

Love those ta tas

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

My two cents:

I came in to a quiet club at 6:30 pm.

Cover $2 good

Beer $3.25 good

DJ very good, best part of my visit

Dancers from the day shift were too fat or ugly. I may be fat and ugly, but I don't want my dancers like this.

One dancer sat with me and pressed going to the vip room. She said for $20, I could feel her up. I did not.

During the last 45 mins, there were no dancers on stage. I did not see any night-shift acts.

So overall, not expensive, I did enjoy the tunes and some general interest in the girls, but not too much. About a "C" for the town.

Grimble65

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has had problems in the past, but the girls working here are for the most part the best looking ones I have seen for some time. One of the bartenders also works as a dancer and is a very hot beautiful blonde. They have a daily happy hour from 4 pm to 8 pm and all drinks are $1 off with free pool until 8 pm. The girls don't "work" the room making you feel that you have to tip everyone there. The dances I've had have been fantastic.

themaninbc

posted on 30 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club should be condemned for both the building and the women!!!

Marcus

posted on 26 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been going to Heartbeats for so long, I should buy the place - about 15 years. If there ever was a "friendly neighborhood strip bar" this is it.

Many more girls at night, than on day shift.

fatcat

posted on 30 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is one of the worst clubs i have ever been to the girls are horrible the waitstaff and djs suck STAY AWAY

worst

posted on 4 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst place in the entire state of Michigan!

lazy?

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hot ladies in there and all were hot but no one came to my table. Worst damn club I've ever stepped foot in. Wanted dances from the ladies but no one approached me. So I left and went to Edwardsburg instead and had a better time.

Maddy Cox

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Had a horrid experience. The girls all sat at one table with one guy and drank. I came in with my boyfriend, and i planned on getting him a couple of dances, however no one even bothered to look sideways at us except shay, and i believe she quit or got fired... He tipped a few girls, still no reaction. Work on motivating your fat, lazy drunks, or outside business will take the extra trip to kalamazoo. They dj sucked ass, i couldn't understand a damn word he said, and the music he played all sounded the same. The very only props i have for u is that ur PREGNANT waitress busted her ass more than any of u slobs. Go back to business school, your club is a garbage heap.

Kim

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Bob

posted on 28 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a pretty good place, easily the highest quality place in battle creek...good quality dances...good quality dancers...days can be a little hairy at times if the girls arent getting along...but there are good looking girls here on both days and nights....

Tom

posted on 13 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The previous comment is not very fair. The facilities are little run down but the girls are quite friendly. Club has a comfortable neighborhood bar atmosphere. Small and intimate.

grossed out

posted on 1 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a nasty club! After coming here, I'm so glad there is Edwardsburg, MI. Now that is the best club ever! Escape Reality...Edwardsburg, MI about 30 miles south from this dump!!!