Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.2

31 North Washington Street

Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

AssnTits5

posted on 29 September, 2016
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

HORRIBLE club first time I've been there. No pretty dancers and NO ALCOHOL!!!! what a horrible experiance.

nickstrip

posted on 15 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Sitting for 30 minutes with a 6 inch stack of dollar bills no f ing dancers really!!!! Never again will I come here and I had such high hopes.

mathewater12

posted on 14 August, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

The dancers were just fine, the waitresses were on top of the service and kept the drinks coming. The lights on stage were poor and we joked that you could get seizures after staring at it too long. My guess is that they need to slow the flash rate down, but im not sure how to fix it. The lounge seemed clean, it might have had one or two too many tables in there, it looked like seating could get tight. Staff was kind to us, even though we had a couple of moments where we proved we were immature. They let us enjoy our stay there.

rogerrab2

posted on 10 April, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Harrison69

posted on 15 September, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

kevin

posted on 24 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my fav place!clean, comfortable and sexy young women mmmmm

..

posted on 8 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

//

Loved Cassidy!!

posted on 30 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jim

posted on 1 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Payton is awesome....why isn't she promoted more??

Leo Stokes

posted on 14 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The chicks at the club range from ok looking to beautiful. Mostly white women with an occasional black woman. The main problem is that most of the women don't know how to give a decent lap dance. They're actually pretty bad at it. Plus, it's policy to not touch the women during the dance. You have to keep your hands tucked away to each side of the plush chair that you're sitting in. I've gone a few times b/c its much closer to me than Detroit or Dearborn both of which have much better clubs. But if I had a choice I would definitely pass on this particular one. Most of the times that I've attended this club, I left feeling robbed. And they (the girls) can sometimes be very rude. There's no liquor and no snacks.

DayShifter

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A place where owners don't control whats posted. www.twosheds.COM

bruce and adam

posted on 18 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

those girls made me cum better than the best porn :)

hvj]

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Yoch

posted on 9 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

yo this club totally sucks taint, i mean i'd rather shit thumbtacks then ever go back to this place again. i've seen better looking girls in the bottom of a gas station toilet, sorry but these fuckin skanks are loaded with std's and god knows what else, i could see the fuckin mushroom stamp on this one girl oh and its pretty sad when you have more fingers than teeth!

ButtMan

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is so garbage, there are so many strip clubs that are better where you can have a really good time. This is the worst strip club I have been too. The girls are alright but the dances suck. The only good thing about this club is that it is open till 3 and 4am on the fri and sat.