Class Act Reviews

3.0

32115 64th Ave

Cannon Falls, Minnesota 55009

Inara (used to dance here)

posted on 11 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I used to dance here, prolly 2 years ago now. It was my first club and I do not regret it at all. As a dancer, I see and hear alot more than you could imagine. I currently dance in Iowa and I truly miss Class Act. You clearly haven't seen ugly girls if you thought the girls at Class Act were ugly. Go to Airline Fantasy Juice Bar in Waterloo, Iowa if you really wanna see a terrible club. I loved working at Class Act. There was little drama, no issues with not making enough money to pay for gas to get home, and the customers who went there were nice (for the most part.) I have never worked at a better club and never will. I miss everyone I worked with. (Ginger, Jayda, Star, Farrah...) as well as the amazing bouncers that actually did their job and kicked out problem guys and girls who were jus there to cause a fight or try and buy us to go to a hotel room. Those bouncers, as well as the most amazing manager I have ever worked for (Travis) were so on top of everything that when I personally had a bad experience, I was allowed time to calm down and be ok with the situation that had occurred. It saddens me to see such a great club gone, but it saddens me more to see such negative reviews. I guarantee that most of them are either the typical jealous girls that come in and try to out sexify us and mess with how we make money, or they are the guys we didn't go home with. No club is perfect, but I promise this was the closest to perfection you could get. If they reopened the club with the same people, I would work there again in an instant, no questions asked. I miss them all terribly, and I miss truly enjoying dancing, and being treated like the human being i am.

SAD

posted on 11 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club was recently closed due to road construction and

has since been demolished and no longer in business. Good

luck finding another great club near Rochester!

Hank

posted on 19 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Variety of good looking girls,great company even better on my lap!

Tony

posted on 5 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jacob D.

posted on 12 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I see the sexy Alexis there every now and then (not nearly enough) but has her

friend Taylor disappeared???

Scott

posted on 18 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has a great atmosphere. The girls are really friendly. I had a great time with Jayda. She is a very nice person, not to mention beautiful. I will definetly be back.

Erik

posted on 27 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Bar atmosphere has went down hill in the last year or so. Last good bartender there was Roxie. I don't always go downstairs and I think they know that so I pretty much get ignored. I'll go back in a few months and see if anything has changed

AL from Apple Valley

posted on 13 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place always keeps me comming back for more!

naqRayEmNBgvh

posted on 4 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

doors.txt;1;3

steve

posted on 27 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

YgURrjYghOcPSte

posted on 18 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

doors.txt;3;6

Generic Cialis

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

generic cialis soft tabs viagra natural femenina cialis generic

viagra shipped overnight cialis generic

Buy Valium

posted on 21 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

albany school of pharmacy kmart pharmacy coupon

new zealand online pharmacy

Erik

posted on 1 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I wonder if anybody at the club reads this. I PLAN to be there Thursday evening. If Kia or Alexis approaches me I'll tip them $5.00 just for saying "you're kinda cute for an old man"!!

Peter

posted on 4 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Whenever I'm driving down from the cities to Rochester, this is definitely always a stop on my way. The atmosphere is good and the girls are cute. There are a few newer girls that are super nice, fun to talk to and gorgeous as hell. One of the new ones is Eden. Gorgeous smile, great body and probably one of the nicest dancers there. Can't wait to get down there again and get another dance with her. Worth the time and money. Definitely better value than the clubs in the cities. One con: The drinks are a bit expensive at the bar for a place that is in 'the country'. They should offer happy hour specials on cocktails.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page