Sugar Daddys Reviews

4.1
320.529.9100

500 66th Street Northwest

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota 56379

Dissapointed

posted on 26 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

This club seems to have gone downhill a lot. Went to the club for the first time in a while a few weekends ago and wasn't impressed. The club and layout remain the same and the people who work there are friendly enough. The cover isn't expensive at all. 10 dollars for two non alcoholic drinks. Dances are 25 for one song and 55 for 3 songs. That's the good part. This club used to pull in a lot of really good looking girls from the metro and surrounding area to work there. The overall talent level of the club at least what I saw has gone down a lot. Lots of girls with smoke on their breath or clothes and just not the quality that used to be at this club. For their location and access of potential clientele and talent this club can do better.

Weekender

posted on 8 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

It costs $10 to get in, but it does include 2 (non-alcoholic) beverages. They don't serve liquor here, and never have, so the reviewer below is obviously getting his clubs mixed up. There is a large stage with 2 poles and up close seating, and all of the girls strip nude on stage and generally put on a pretty good show. The lapdances are the real reason anyone comes here though, they cost $25-$55, depending on how many songs you go for, and you will have a pretty girl with her top off grinding on you in no time, and it's fantastic! I've been coming here for years, and I just can't seem to stop, but I also don't want to. If only I could get a beer, this place would really be perfect, but I'll still be back.

adamrod

posted on 11 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I was here with some friends earlier this Summer. We decided to try something that was out of our St. Cloud-area tradition. My friends and I left here disappointed because of the overall business quality.The cleanliness and order need a lot of work. Their floors looked fine, but their tables and their bar had glasses and miscellaneous objects left from the previous customer that had obviously been there for a long time. I was in the place for about an hour, and I saw somebody straighten up everything one time. That happened somewhere in the last fifteen minutes of me being in here. Overall, I did not feel comfortable sitting in the premise. The customer service needs a lot of work. The bartenders and the security were rude and unpleasant to be around. I tried to avoid them anytime possible. The employees had a dirty look on their face around every customer. I felt like either they did not want to be there, or they have a poor outlook of the world. Either way, it negatively affected my experience in here. To their benefit, the entertainers were friendly (except for one), and I had a good conversation with one of them. They are also a talented and entertaining group. Therefore, I happily tipped the entertainers handsomely.The quality of the drinks ranged from average to good. I ordered a vodka cranberry. The bartender made the drink so weak that I could barely taste the alcohol content. My friends said the same thing about their drinks. When I kindly asked the bartender to remake my drink, he ignored me and tended to a nearby customer (this other customer also got a lot of bad attitude from the guilty bartender). When I am in the St. Cloud area, I will likely be avoiding this place. The only way I would consider coming back is to support the entertainers because of their friendliness. I would not expect very much good from everything else about this business.

brandonresh

posted on 23 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time going to the club, and I have to say I was thoroughly impressed. Great selection of girls, staff was incredibly fun and friendly, and my buddy and I had a great time. The girls here are a lot of fun, and with great variety. This one gal could bend in ways I didn't know was imaginable, she left me sitting there in complete awe. Most of the girls I could tell enjoyed doing what they do, and that really draws you in as a customer. Some went with the motions, but the ones who enjoyed doing what they do made the whole experience even more enjoyable as a customer. The last thing, and I can't stress this enough, is how remarkably clean this place is. They keep the place top notch and immaculate. It left a good impression on me, and makes me comfortable with going there again. Overall, a stellar experience. I look forward to my next visit, except next time with a bigger pocket book ;)

Art T.

posted on 22 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Decent small town strip club. $10 Cover charge for two drinks. 15/song and 55 for VIP. They have decent variety of girls.Don't forget to get some cash before coming here. They charge outrageous charge of $10 for using ATM.

Anthony

posted on 8 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Tony

posted on 11 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Wisher

posted on 3 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All the women are beautiful, but I appreciate all women that take care of themselves. Paris, Essence, Nikki, and all the names I am forgetting are worth the visit. KK is new but could be and was a cover model. Starr has energy that keeps you awake. Bridgette makes me horny just watching her walk across the stage. Navaeh gives the best lap dance and almost makes you forget she is working, she always says Hi when I return. Most comfortable club I have been in and will return. Thanks

XhXeXy

posted on 24 July, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I have been here a couple of times and it is a lot of fun. I will admit the first couple times I went I was unsure about it, but seeing women welcome on the sign outside helped me get over that. The staff is always friendly and having fun. It is reasonably priced, $10 to get in and you get two drinks and there are always a nice selection of girls. The fist couple of times we went, there were other couples there and that helps ease anxiety. This last time we went though I have to say I was disappointed, where are all the couples at? I was the only girl in there that wasn't a dancer, it was busier than it has been but no girls. I also didn't like some of the dancers on stage, they didn't seem to want our money - they would look at us and see the money but go elsewhere. I have been told that couples intimidate the dancers and I can understand that, but come on if I have a smile on my face and I am putting money on the stage I am just trying to have fun. We had a dance from a curvier girl and we both liked her, that is what is nice, you see girls of all shapes and sizes here. You are always going to be able to find at least one girl if not more that you like.We will be back again and hopefully have better luck the next time. If you are looking for some fun this is a great place to go.

bigman

posted on 26 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Shocked

posted on 1 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really! Amazed at the number of sexy hot girls at this place. In the middle of nowhere and these babes are fine. Some typical strippers, but a large number of hotties. I will be back.

Steven

posted on 14 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to a lot of clubs and this one is a gem. A lot of hot girls for being away from a major city. Better looking girls than most Twin Cities clubs.

Rockstar

posted on 30 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in town for a "meeting" and wanted to relax in the company of a few beautiful women. I was certainly not disappointed. The majority of the girls were well above average and a few were just amazing. I liked that some of the girls were not only hot and gave nice dances, but were so cool to just chill for a while and have a conversation with. One in particular, Trinity. What a free spirit. If you're in the cities, let me know. Miss ya!

Wanderer

posted on 6 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Passing through and really suprised at how many hot girls were there. Many more than at some big city clubs. I will be back.

Mitt

posted on 11 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

High ratio of hot girls. Been to clubs with not so hot girls and maybe one or two hotties. There were a lot of hot girls at this club when I went.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page