Rumors Cabaret Reviews

2.8

2306 Business Loop 70 East

Columbia, Missouri 65201

mathewater12

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Big Bad Joe

posted on 14 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has changed a lot. I have not seen it since it was Stephanies. The new folks are doing things well. The whole place is different. I don't know any of the girls now but I like the new ones. Had a good time.

Ryan

posted on 2 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good club. Hot girls. HOT. Everyone was nice as hell. Even the big scary looking bouncer. I danced with Paige and loved every minute of it.

elmer fudd

posted on 19 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to this club quite a bit, Everyone is friendly and I always have a blast here. The girls are amazing. This club has made a complete 360 from what it used to be. I am highly impressed. It is much better than the club down the street.

Townee

posted on 18 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

First time to visit. The place had a bad name for a long time. I was surprised to find many things had changed. New owners I guess. Door was $5 drinks are expensive but they dont force them on you with a minimum. Not many girls but they were all nice looking. Lapdances were 25 or 2 for 40, so 20 each. Not bad. I was there on a Tuesday night and it was kind of dead. I was one of 6 customers in the club. I did get lots of attention though

Rob

posted on 7 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like it, I like it, but it is my place after all....

Click

posted on 14 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Much better than before.

Around

posted on 15 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place has changed a lot. New name and new people to go with it. Not many dancers but they were very friendly. Chek em out.

jeff

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Teddy

posted on 21 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After all the bad things I've read and heard about this club, I had to check it out for myself. From the outside, it doesn't look like much and $3.50 for a drink is a little much but the cover is only $5 so it could be worse. But when I got inside I found several very beautiful women. And thats what we go for right? Natasha, Carly, and all the rest of the girls are so affectionate and personal. They actually make it seem like they care. It's not very personal at Vogue with the exception of a couple girls. I could have spent the entire night here, and did almost! like 4 hours on a monday night! The dances I got were amazing! If you have never tried a two girl lapdance before this is the place to do it. One girl sat down and just cuddled with me for awhile! And the girls all had great bodies too! They weren't sticks like at Vogue. I loved it here and will definitely be coming back!

FRANK

posted on 25 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I travel throughout the county and visit clubs frequently. To begin with the so called spineless manager is a PILE OF SHIT. He has the personality of a stinking Dog Terd.

The Dancers are so skinny they look like a family of crack whores. In the past I must have been in too many classy establishments to compare this place. Oh there was a place in Jacksonville Fla. I was once in called the Pink Lady and the girls smelled like rotten shrimp well that strip club was good compared to this dump called Stephanies. I know the strip club business is cash driven but this dump will fail soon due to their greed. $5.00 cover, $3.50 for a coke in a dirty reuseable plastic picnic cup. Piss all over the bathroom floors, shit overflowing in the toilets in the womans bathroom. The only place in the country worse than this shithole is Earth Angles where on two separate occassions there were NO GIRLS in the club (therefore it must have been a FAG Club). So there you have it at least they had skanky crack whores for strippers. ONCE AGAIN THE FUCKING SPINELESS PILE OF DOGSHIT MANAGER MUST BE A COCKSUKER TO RUN OFF CUSTOMERS AND MAKE THE CRACK WHORES DO THE JOB OF TELLING THE CUSTOMER THAT HE CANT SIT WITH HIS WIFE WHILE SHE GETS A LAP DANCE. Save your money on gas and go to LIDO's in Cocoa Beach, FL if you want to go to a REAL Titty Bar. Stephanies SUCKS BIG HAIRY DICK and is a SHIT HOLE. DONT GO THERE>

Jessica Vandeluect

posted on 4 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I felt very welcome and at home by all of the girls even though my husband was the one buying all of the dances. These girls are beautiful and sweet as he%$. Stephanie's Cabaret has stepped up it's game and is quite an enjoyment for myself and everyone that has joined me. It is a totally different club then what it was when i first visited the establishment roughly a year ago. It is clean, respectable, and a fun place to visit on those boring nights when you and your honey have nothing to do any night of the year! Check it out for yourself, I had a grrrreat time and I promise you will too!!!

odb

posted on 26 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

matt is the mangers drunk and drug useing old man dont beleave what he says he is a fucking drunk and is a worthless piece of shit kind of like his wife trinity

new customer

posted on 24 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I use to go to the club down the street, always heard bad things about this club n I finally went to check it out over the weekend. I had a great time, Austin and Faith are HOT!!!!! the DJ was ok but from now on I will be at Stephanies. I hope all of you that read these don't believe everything, Im glad I didn't. Thanks for a wonderful time girls, Ill be back in 2 weeks

michael

posted on 19 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucks i would not waste my time if u want a good time go else where the manger is a bitch and the staff are retards and my son can dj better than that girl that got she sucks so bad it aint even funny