Club Vogue Reviews

3.1

912 Business Loop 70 East

Columbia, Missouri 65201

Michael

posted on 4 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Piss on this place and their bitchy women.

Clik

posted on 14 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not sure what happened to this place but Damn. Not worth the trip anymore.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

cialis holland order

Disappointed

posted on 26 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club used to be where if i wanted to go out and unwind and have a great time i'd hit here. I went to this club on my birthday and as far as i am concerned it will probably be my last! When i first got there,i was basically knocked down. I barely had enough time to set down and there were girl's on my lap begging for my money!! Who wants to get hit up for cash RIGHT when you get in a club?? Then as the night progressed and more people came in NONE of the girl's were to be found! The girl's all acted like all they were out to do was get your money and that was it!!! constantly asking for money!! a lot of back stabbing was going on as well this one talking shit about that one and complaining that things were "slow" in the money department! I used to drop by here at least three times a month,but from now on i think i will take my cash and drive the extra distance for better entertainment!!!! it's a shame too,because usuaully when i went in there it was nothing for me to drop about 250-300 bucks in one night there!! This place has gone to hell and a hand basket!!! won't be back!

batonrouge

posted on 20 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

no offense to the locals, but i wasn't expecting ANYTHING special out of club located in columbia, missouri...it being a smaller city in what i considered the midwest.

i went on a saturday night and was pleased. just about anyone could find something they liked at this club. there were all kinds of girls on stage. whether you want petite, sophisticated, playful, sultry, or even a small selection of amazons that i'm assuming are cornfed and kept hidden in the midwest (as i have not seen them working anywhere else), you could find them at vogue.

i would go back in a heartbeat. fun club. an unexpected surprise.

out of towner

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in on a monday a couple of months ago. Vip with unlimted drinks(soda) was $15. private dances were $10 which was a good value. The dances were awesome im from KC and its a struggle to get a good dance for $20 but i never got a bad dance at Vogue. There was one smokin hot girl, two other good looking girls and the rest seemed to be fillers. As for the quality of girls it was a monday but still disappointing. Wish i could of made it on a saturday

T-dog

posted on 15 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JDawg

posted on 24 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wonderful surprise! I was in town to visit a friend, and looked for this place before driving home in St Louis (sign says Club Vogue). I have been to several clubs in STL metro area, and this one is as good, if not better, than any of them!

EVERY ONE of the girls was hot and friendly! Most girls were rather young, so no old or fat or ugly girls at all. Very arousing! Had a few VIP dances and one set of bed dances with four of the most beautiful girls! DJ music was pretty good! Bartender extremely friendly, and bouncers seemed okay, though not there to interact with them. :) Downside is since in MO no alcohol with nude club, though alcohol bar nextdoor so customers walked back and forth freely. Club waitress heavily pushed the more expensive soda/energy drinks for the girls, but that was fine. Place a bit run-down and old, but who cares? Only wish I was closer to visit this club regularly! Will be tough to find a better experience and value in STL metro area.

vickie

posted on 23 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

hey be careful if your going here all the girls have staff infections there nasty bitchs

Bif

posted on 18 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot girls. Enough said.

eric

posted on 13 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a damn better club than down the street with the fucked up manger and drug dealing staff

Dman

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lovin every minute of it! Came back to Vogue after years out of town. Love it. Pamela alone is worth the trip! Thank you Club Vogue.

Love the club

posted on 27 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club has free valet parking, low cover charge, dances are cheaper than the club down the street and are well worth the money with more variety. Variety in girls and in prices. They have floor/table dances for 10, private dances for 20, bed dances for 40 per song or 3 songs for 100, and safari dances at 75 for 15 minutes. The best though....Mondays are 10 private dances all night, Tuesday is 2 for 1 private dances all night, Wednesday is Safari special with 50 dollar safaris rather than the regular 75, ect. ect. there's a special ever night and choice girls over 30, all beautiful, talented, and flexible! I will definately be coming back when I come to town.

Comparable to many upscale clubs I've visited all over the US.

See you next month ladies...

teddy

posted on 26 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I will definitely be coming back, no doubt about it. This place kicks ass, I would come back just for Bailey, Simone, Renee, and Jasmine. Those girls made the night for me, especially Bailey.

JJ

posted on 12 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice wed nights. girls were all hot.