Big Daddy's Reviews

2.1

14025 Hopewell Dr

Dixon, Missouri 

Randy

posted on 9 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The bouncers suck!

Trooper

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A real shit hole but if you talk to the right dancer you can get good coke.

cvizlpimpin

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is a hell of a lot better than it was a year ago.

This club sucks!

posted on 31 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I hate this club full of whore and nasty bitches!

person

posted on 19 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Pete

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Travelin Mack

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You guys almost turned me gay the other night.

Rasaq

posted on 20 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is cool yall need to stop hatin like yall louies dancers are so pristine n shit I know half of yall worked there for years your damn self

Joe Customer

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is something worth seeing. That is, if you enjoy seeing nasty girls willing to do anything for a couple dollars.

A couple of people I have talked to have told me that with a little extra money, you can pretty much get anything you want from the girls. This includes drugs and sex.

I personally have been there a couple times, mainly when I felt like taking a walk on the skanky side.

4 dancers on a Saturday is not my kind of club.

I know that at least one girl had been fired from Big Louie's for bringing drugs to work and was working on Daddy's by the end of the night.

This place is not fun, nasty, and unsafe.

DO NOT GO HERE!

Mikey

posted on 27 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

TALLEN

posted on 11 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is the shit theres alot of hot and some not girls. i would choose this one over the rival big lous

Slick Trixter

posted on 27 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cover charge is the only thing keeping this place alive. Service and talent are not worth the cover. A DRY CLUB, talent is low, and is a reflection of club management and location. Seemed more like a kiddy, teen hang out than a gentlemens club. Main customer is the local military base, with very few if any locals there, except for employees. If you want a bang for your buck, check out the competition, you won't be disappointed.

samarah

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cont...

daddy's has kept some good girls. and as far as the owner goes...he has no part in this club anymore. he just collects his part of the money and leaves it all in someone elses hands. he doesn't expect his girls to do anything with his friends. he just doesn't care if it's something you decide to do. he sees it as it's your body and your money...do what you do.

samarah

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ok...for some reason it won't let me add more comments so imma finish here!!

it seems like some of us girls are receiving the backlash of other peoples actions and it's not fair. we can't control who gets hired there or how they act. i can only do and say so much as far as the girls go. i personally have not seen a girl do anything sexual with a customer. and if i do i'll fire her on the spot. as far as security goes...we haven't had any in a long time. haven't had the business for it. but i only know of one incident where they turned their back. i'm not saying that they never did it. but i personally only know of 1. and it involved our dancer skye. and everyone was told that night as soon as they came into work what was gonna happen and to just let it happen.

Georgia

posted on 21 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

HATE THIS CLUB!

Share This Page