Earth Angelz Reviews

2.5

Twiggy Lane

Eldon, Missouri 65026

Jeff Lane

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

EarthAngelz/Club Sin, Lake of the Ozarks premiere gentlemen's clubs is counting down the days to summer. The entire month of February is one big party at our fifteen thousand square foot facility. We have our 5 dollar door charge, 5 dollar wells drinks, and two for one VIP dances every Wed thru Sat nite. Come check out our brand new VIP limo and take a ride with one of our beautiful ladies and enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. Sunday Feb 5th, we have our SUPERBOWL BLOWOUT!!! Hunks unlimited and Diamond Entertainment is hosting our male review from 6pm to 10pm. With our 4 large plasma screen tv's you wont miss a second of the superbowl. From 10pm to 130am we will have the first ever male and female stage performance like you have never seen before. We are hiring Dancers, Security, Bartenders, Waitresses immediately for Summer...Apply in person wednesday thru saturday night anytime after 6pm. We are located at 24 twiggy lane, Eldon Missouri...For directions call 573-392-0999...Tell all your friends EarthAngelz/Club Sin is the place to party for the entire month of Febraury....

Cam

posted on 27 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

More medications being sold here than at Walgreens. Don't this town have a sheriff?

krave

posted on 19 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ok the drinks cost are rediculos & as far as the girls. drug use is too obvious can u say nasty? i would rather see a fat chick then a too skinny nasty bitch

sarah

posted on 17 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

me and my girlfriend were at this club last night and it was a freakin blasst! the girls treated us very well & we will gladly go back very soon.

jamey

posted on 14 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is badd ass. the girls have tons of talent and have great personalities. the overall atmosphere of the club is always party on. i always come back for more good job EA!

Kyle

posted on 8 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Shameless scam ripoff.

Blackham

posted on 8 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its not worth talking about.

Lakeliker

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

"AND NEVER HAVE A DAY WITHOUT GIRLS ALWAYS ON STAGE..."????

Wow. What a super-terrific guarantee for a strip club to make. Isn't that a little like a grocery store advertising that they never have a day without food for sale? Pretty basic if you ask me....If a strip club is open, there oughta' be some peelers inside, dontcha' think? If there aren't, stay closed and don't take money from the guys. Knowing that the creepy fuck from up north at Skin is involved here now, I suppose actually having dancers on the roster during operating hours WOULD constitute an improvement in service.

DANCER

posted on 18 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS CLUB IS UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AND OWNERSHIP AND IS GROWIN MORE THAN EVER...MORE NEW GIRLS, NEW COVER CHARGE, AND NEVER HAVE A DAY WITHOUT GIRLS ALWAYS ON STAGE...ALSO COMIN IN A CPL WEEKS THERE WILL BE GIRLS DANCIN NEXT DOOR IN THE DOG HOUSE AS WELL...COME HAVE A GREAT TIME..OPEN WED-SAT.

Lakester

posted on 1 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If it's true that the greasy weasel who runs that sh-thole Club Skin up north is taking over this club, then prepare yourselves for the same travelling circus of pickpockets, pill heads, scams, and bacteria outbreaks that he is ringmaster of up there. Try not to be inside when he gets raided.

Customer Kyle

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would come here again and again

Jim

posted on 9 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Most of time the girls are faker than the name I use on here. But not this club, very cool chicks. Made for good dances. 8 girls and pretty hot too. Weird for the winter in this area.

David G.

posted on 6 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

We went to the club to visit based on a rumor that a friend was going to be back in town from an assignment to see if he could pick up some extra work running the security, but he got extended and was unable to make it. We had a good time but some adjustments could be made to the place. Over-all, we will go back and bring our friends with us.

Lake Local

posted on 2 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club, You have a new dancer named Quinn. We can tell she is new to dancing. I'm hoping the more we come back the better she will get. She is cute.

Poker Players

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We missed poker on Friday night so we stopped by on Saturday, Diamond as always was great. But we want to know who were the three girls on stage with her. They said they are going to start dancing at the club. Is this true, that would great if they did. Diamond, Andy and Camile with those three will be very hot.

Share This Page