Pure Adult Ultra Lounge Reviews

2.3

13200 East State Route 350

Kansas City, Missouri 64138

Greg

posted on 13 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Saturday night out with the guys. HOT HOT HOT female dancers. Has a great time and will be back for guys night out.

PARTY ACTION

posted on 4 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the club last night. Walked in and the party was there. These are some hot women that know how to dance. The first one to catch my eye was sexy in lace bottoms with a large rack covered in lace. I danced with Malorie, you should check her out cute blonde. The stage was hopping lights, music, you could feel the energy. The bartender was fast on the drinks no waiting for your drink. Dont know why people posting negetive stuff must be other clubs just jealous. I will be back for sure. This was on a wensday night. I bet the weekends are off the chain. See you this week end ladies. This was my first time here and it was well worth it.

Grim Reaper

posted on 23 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you're curious what it looks like in a strip club when they're just weeks from shutting down, go on in to PURE. Although they are trying to get every last dollar from the guys by charging top $ for everything, the quality of the girls is so low you wonder at first if they're playing a joke on you. I have never felt so ripped off at a club. A scam like this should be shut down way before it dies on its own. Shame on these desparate fucks!

sfg

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

yuuuuuuuuuuukkkkkkkkkkkk

Bare Down

posted on 28 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Q: Do you know the difference between this club and a 50-ton hydraulic press?

A: You would feel less pressure if you were in the 50-ton press.

Brandon

posted on 17 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice looking on the inside but that does not make up for the gilrs and too much pressure so i didnt have fun. they need to relax; maybe i will try the night, should be better than during the day.

Go Away Please

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i came last wednesday during the day and i gave a girl 20 bucks to stay away from me. she comes back to bug me for one more 20 dollar bill. i had it with her and left. i thought this was supposed to be a nice club but they are too pushy, i will spend my money when not pressured. i went to another club downtown off of 12th and chestnutt i believe...better and nicer staff.

Dan

posted on 4 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

charles

posted on 13 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stopped by to see if this was the same club from years ago. I had a stripper tell me the old manager Bob Ragar would give the girls coke and then try to have sex with them in the office. There was another manager named Jim who's son worked there selling drugs. It was the drug supply capitol of kc in those days.

Bye

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No wonder they spend so much time slamming the other clubs. They don't want you to see whats out there. Went to 3 all have better girls and cheaper. Who cares what the renovations look like. I will never return.

Mistake

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The nights are weaker, they push the drinks in your face. But if you must, go at night, the day is hideous. No girls and the one's they have....Well there is much better in KC

Baltimore, MD resident

posted on 21 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very dissapointed

mj

posted on 3 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club aint that bad

Sid

posted on 14 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Biggest ripoff in KC. Girls will steal you blind. This HAS to be a front for something else, 'cause as a strip club, it's just rediculously badly run.

THE EVIL TWIN

posted on 13 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

AAAAAAAAwsome time at Legs we were made to feel at home the floor manager was very cool The women were hot as HELL I liked Roxanne very much the look of the club was incredable now we were there on a Monday witch should be the worste day of the week & the club was more then half so that there if your in the business tells you its a good club some drink prices are a bit high but at thesame time some are lower then other clubs

Thanks Again

The Evil Twin