Diamond Joe's Reviews

3.1

3815 NE Chouteau Tfwy

Kansas City, Missouri 64117

Simon

posted on 5 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Top girls fled this club because of new laws. Remaining girls act like they don't care about making money and have sour attitudes. Waitress pushes you to buy overpriced (fake-no alcohol) "dancer drinks" for a girl when they sit down with you...two dollar shots of koolaid...and dances are barely contact for $20. Skip this place.

GOTSTIFF

posted on 24 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Daytime. Food mediocre but cheap Dancers surprisingly attractive. I settled on Ciera and am so glad, but there were at least 5 others I would have been thrilled with. Club was empty....WHY?

xander

posted on 17 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the lap dance wasnt even worth it,

samiz

posted on 18 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i love this club they have some really hot girls and some that were not so hot but that is to be expected i will say it was hard to get someone to come over to the table for dances they said "oh well alot of the girls called off so we are understaffed" ya well

Been a while

posted on 27 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Left for a while. Glad I came back! Fewer customers so a lot of atention from girls as opposed to the old days. Food prices have been lowered incredibly. About time they started thinking of the patrons.

new guy

posted on 25 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Raquel is hot!!!

satisfied customer

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

went in on a thursday cover was $5. beers were about the same. Almost all of the girls were hot and the was a good variety of girls and one brunette that really caught my attention. table dances were $20 the quality of the dances ranged from ok to great. the first i got was ok so i was a little hesitant to getting another but finally gave in to another girl and i was not disappointed. don't remember her name but ill be going back soon!

HOT Stuff

posted on 18 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is HOTT

STRAIGHT Up

posted on 10 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me all night straight up. Not even half mast. Full on Hot girl after another. Hey too much drama guy FIRST TIME AT A STRIP CLUB? you going to a strip club to talk to these girls? Not me, I want to look, touch and be touched and this is the place

JOE strip

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hottest girls anywhere!!! Wow!

Still the one

posted on 18 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

DJ's is still the one

Happy guy

posted on 2 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE WOMEN!!!!

never

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

i came hear and the strippers are hot. they are all very stuck up. i spent a lot of cash because the girls are cute with great bodies but with that attitude i am never coming back.

still looking for a fun place. legs or Pure is not worth it. at least here at diamond joes the broads are hot.

new york

posted on 1 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice club but not the no touch part. I like spending money but these girls need to relax; it will come you don't have to force it.

Tourist info

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

If you are in KC this place is a must see.

Share This Page