Temptations Reviews

2.5

1517 Grand Boulevard

Kansas City, Missouri 64108

richard95

posted on 3 September, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Club manager is cruel to the girls I saw him straight up taze someone. Plus the place is really dirty

Joe A.

posted on 9 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I didn't go

JJered

posted on 24 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

weird atmosphere. heard chicks were getting beat up for not

givin a good time

not a place a man wants to be if the girls are going to get

pushy just to save face

XhXeXy

posted on 19 October, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not only does it cost $19 to get in, but there is no nudity despite the "Totally Nude" sign outside. I also ordered a St. Pauli's, and bartender never mentioned it was NA.

TJak

posted on 30 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went last weekend, and not sure about the previous comments but these girls are fucking smoking! Maybe a new crew or something. Had a great time with Ryder, Bambi, and Ashley? These girls look like models! i think that was their names, but ill be back next time im in town!

Nick

posted on 19 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ill be back! variety of girls great atmosphere. Dancer named Bambi has a smoking hot body great personality to back that shit up!

Josh

posted on 1 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my friend went for the first time ever to a strip club. $19 bucks to get in and free drinks atleast 1, i mean i havent needed more than one, seems steep, but think about it others are like $5-$10 bucks fee + you have to buy 1-2 drinks which basically adds up to $20 anyways so its not steep. Plus i have no idea what you guys are talking about, they dont hassel you to buy drinks, your going to be spending hella money anyways, all the women were pretty cute all in low 20's to high 20's...granted not like you see in the movies, a perfect 10 and body, but they are all 7-8 and they are all like that hot chick at the pool who you wish you could just have next to you, but in this case you get to have the fine woman next to you...The VIP room is a long couch, and theres usually other guys getting lap dances to, but your all very spread out, besides once the lap dance starts you dont care about the other people. FYI they get really friendly, $20 bucks a lap dance, they last a song so try to get them right when the song is about to start. they do have 2 for 1 lap dances on some of the days of the week. All the women are friendly, even if it is because they have to be, not for one second do you think, o your just being friendly because you want money...dont listen to all the haters on the net, for every page of bad reviews you can find a page for great reviews...its just some places work for people and some dont...I really liked it and ill be going there more often...And Theres lap dances and Private dances..dont know if they are the same thing, Im going to ask for a private dance next time, and see..either way its going to be awesome...Ps i didnt use the bathroom there but i hear theres no wall stalls for the urinals which is normal anyways....but anyways go, dont expect it to be like high class hollywood strip club, i mean its a nice place, no smoke was in the air, the floor was clean, the place was clean and it wasnt filled with old men, it was mostly filled with guys my age and im in college....P.s.s bring all your money there, dont use the ATM there, its a HELLA $$$ fee to use that atm not your usual 2 bucks fee. learned that the hard way ha.

Anyways I really liked it, and will be a customer for long time.

michael

posted on 19 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

sasha is hot

waste of time

posted on 20 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

worst club around

Bekah

posted on 23 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I had a great time Saturday night. Can't wait to come back for another dance.

AssnTits5

posted on 30 March, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Awful club--we tried go for a bachelor party. Such a waste of our $20.00 cover-The staff is cranky too, manager is a dick .

sucks

posted on 22 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks, door man rips you off. Didn't enjoy anything about the place, will never go back.

exdancer

posted on 1 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this is toward craig glazier: you are a dip, i know you and your family personally. u calling somebody a dealer is a riot since you and your brother use to use and sell also! if im not mistaken you got busted awile back with cocaine in your trunk! not only that but u are broke that is why you bitch about buying drinks! you go to the club to get your feel and act like a big man but your a loser! didnt your mom ever tell you that you shouldnt throw rocks in a glass house! this goes to the girls there: he is broke he will try to convince you he can give a the world, or come to his pool pardy, lol! he's a joke, and by the way this is coming from somebody that knew you way, way before i danced at temp, so dont try to say im a burned girl! i have never danced for you or for that matter givin you the time of day! your an embarresment to kc! and if its sooo bad there then dont go!

James

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went on a monday night, had a great time!!(except for getting hassled to buy drinks). Cody is the HOTTEST!!! gives a great private dance!!!! I only had enough cash for around 15(?) dances:(

Rob

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time a hugh varitey of smoking hot women.Love this place.