Illusions Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.1

755 Guin Road

Nixa, Missouri 65714

Brian

posted on 10 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place sucks! Wen't here thinking it would be worth the drive for full nude, was i wrong! These girls are not even average, most of them are small chested and not attractive. The building is disgusting and smells bad, pretty sure it's coming from the dancers vaginas! I will never go back and do not recommend! Upgrade on the dancers is a must!

ericg

posted on 8 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

first of all in response to pissed review this club is the best around classy sexy women 18 dollars to get through the door pays for your drinks all night long as far as not recomended by this site whats the deal you must like the places where you walk in and get aids or somethin or maybe you like meth and crack heads

Pissed

posted on 1 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow. Where to start? They think their really special at illusions. First of all, $18 to get through the door but hey at least its all you can drink - of coke that is. No boose. The upside to that is its full nudity which would be great if there was actually anybody dancing. No sarcasim here. By the time I made it to a seat they had hustled me out of 25 bucks between the cover, buying the chick a drink (its was strongly suggested), and tip for the bartender, - and they stage wasnt even open yet. Mind you this was a full two hours after they opened for the evening. When I asked why there were no dancers, they replied that it wasn't busy enough yet. Piss on the 7 or 8 of us that droped $20-$30 bucks just to get in and stare at an empty stage. I should have left right then but wanted to get somthing for my money so I took the young lady up on the $25 hands on lap dance. Bless her heart she tried but it was a major dissapointment. No seduction whatsoever, just continuious grinding on my cock with her ass. She gets an A for effort though. By the way out of the 6 or 7 girls working, not one of them had B cup or bigger tits. 7 A cup flat chested girls. On the plus side these girls were hot! Smoking hot beautiful petite flat chested girls. It was like the theme of the place. Personaly I like some tities and a round ass along with a pretty face, but if your into small girls you wont be dissapointed in that part anyway. Moral of the story is I feel ripped off and won't ever be back. There are much better clubs in Springfield.

Courtney

posted on 8 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in springfield!

Stan

posted on 19 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

stb

posted on 7 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

L.D.

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place is the best and the woman are very beautiful

Stephen

posted on 2 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Definitely the best club in the Springfield area. Tonight was the first time I went there, and after seeing the other clubs this one blows them away. The girls all look amazing. I could not believe how hot they were. After being there for about 5 minutes, on a Friday night, one of the girls sat down and talked to me for about a good hour or so before I took her for a lapdance. $25 is high for Springfield, but they are hands on which makes it well worth the money. Buy 4 with the same girl and you get a fifth added on. I enjoyed those so much I got another one on the spot.

Two standout girls from tonight were Mackenzie and Nadia. I am definitely going back again... soon.

Ron

posted on 7 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Slow night when I was just there. Ratio of customers to dancers excellent. Lap dances (3 different girls) went from ok to better to wow (she should be in Vegas but I'm glad she isn't!). Very helpful and honest staff.

joe bob

posted on 29 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hoorah!!

987

posted on 12 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice club but I sure miss many of the girls that dont dance here anymore. It is a long list. sigh

O town

posted on 25 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its not a Night Trips but damn the pussy was good looking

peter

posted on 18 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was the best show ive seen in a long time the girls are having fun and its just a great overall atmosphere

Oscae

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst show I have seen in years

Jose

posted on 19 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice Club, just don't try to bring in alcohol, they catch you every time!