Body Shop Reviews

2.4

Hwy 42

Osage Beach, Missouri 65047

Jerry

posted on 22 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visited Club Flirt for the first time last Wednesday.

After reading about Missouri's new ordinance I was happily

surprised to see sexy topless girls with Victoria Secret

type bodies as I walked in. The only negative comment I have

is that the dance prices are a little higher than I'm used

to but you do get a free beer with every dance along with

"Full Contact"! Nude dances are also available in a nice

heated bus parked outside! I'll be back!

phunphoto

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! FLIRT is it! Friendly girls and staff! High energy and comfortable setting! Tony has done a great job putting the body shop past behind him! ARI rocks!!!!

sb

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Visited this club when it was the Body Shop, now it is Club Flirt. The club has improved so much it was amazing. The girls are what makes this club great. They were friendly with everyone, there was no strangers. The cover is the cheapest in Missouri and the drinks are reasonable too. This may sound like an ad but it's nothing but a very satisfied customer. I will be back next year.

local

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

<Hey Tony> Don't worry about all the haters, your club rocks. The dancers are nice, friendly and mostly above average. The place has a great atmosphere- especially since it was remodeled when Tony bought out the old owners and renamed it. Wasn't there an actual listing here for Flirt? Just wondering. Keep it up, whatever your doing it's working for you.

kolby

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

TONY

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

IF YOU ARE A ASS WE WILL BE A ASS IF YOU ARE A BITCH WE WILL BE A BITCH IF YOU WANT TO FIGHT I WILL BEAT YOUR ASS IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD TIME WE WILL HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU WE LIKE ALL PEOPLE NO MATTER THE RACE IF YOU ARE A HATER WE WILL HATE YOU PEACE

Danny

posted on 9 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A nigger runs the place and the girls are old and worn out!

Travelin Mack

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I'm Gay!

al

posted on 30 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All of the staff seems to no the no touch rule cold. (too bad) If you can live with that it is a good time.