ERIKA STEELE SEXY

posted on 18 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Hello GENTLEMEN.. thank you for reading my comment.. we're normal girls, ha ha.. nice too.. hopefully you'll like the changes of our WEB MEDIA associated with LUCKY LADY CABARET SWEET SPRINGS MISSOURI.. we have sexy dancers to get ahold of.. your dancers are also sometimes dj.. please come check us out.. dont forget to ask for our CDL discount or our MILITARY discount if applicable.. we'll see you soon.. ERIKA STEELE ex model for EASY RIDERS MAGAZINE I tried to post a picture with post.. you can look us up on FACEBOOK..

Backfat

posted on 18 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Q: Do you know the difference between this club and a cattle pen?

A: The creatures in the cattle pen are at a weight appropriate for their species.

the way:

posted on 2 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I drove into the lot and parked next to an empty cattle truck. Once inside, I realized why that truck was empty....it had just finished unloading the dancers. I MOOved on down the road.

Ted

posted on 5 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Shit

Jay

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice, very discreet club. May be a bit of a drive, but the day shift girls are more than worth it.

disappointed customer

posted on 29 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ts to bad they wont let Nicoleray come back.She was one or the best dancers there,all over jealousey!

brian

posted on 20 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i stopped in sunday nite and i had a blast with a young green eyed girl named jada. true to her word she promised me that i would forget all about my ex and she did. of course i had to leave and come back with more money their atm didnt like my card. i will definiatly drive back up to the kc area and see her again. thank u jada i think i could stare into your eyes till the end of time and not even realize the apocalypse was going down. look me up sometime.

Jake

posted on 19 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is exactly what I was looking for; real women, down-to-earth staff, saucy private dances, and excellent, entertaining stage performances. It's well worth the trip!

John

posted on 1 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went into this club on Saturday night. Not many dancers, but the ones they had were attractive and charming. I'll be returning soon!

Drake

posted on 30 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club was exactly what I was looking for, flirty, sexy, girls, and a smoking hot bartender named Bella. Everyone should stop in and say hi to the Lucky Ladies.

crazy horse

posted on 5 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Had a private dance with two ladies at the same time (one was Alex, I don't remember the other name). This was one of the most memorable experiences of my life. Thanks!

spirit

posted on 3 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

loved it.

Ethan

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stacy is definitely the one to see. Sexy and curvy in all the right places. The girls will put on a show. Bed dances with Stacy were incredible last night. She is amazing and so beautiful.

interested

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fresh staff with lots of smiles to share. bartenders are attentive. we now serve food and have lower vip passes. we look forward to spicing up your evening. alex, stacy, rain, matel, taylor, sabrina, lizz (lexie luv). hott bartenders rob, james, jason, sexy boy greg

crystal clear

posted on 11 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

new adventure