Coonass from down south

posted on 1 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is good. Laid back atmosphere. The girls are good looking. They has been a pretty young girl named Brooke that has been dancing. She is hot. I want to get a private dance from her. I have been told she is worth every penny.

trey

posted on 27 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

guy

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

go to the 28 club. it used to be called bo's hideaway. 601-786-0042

Mark

posted on 18 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a shit hole!

Tom

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a shit-hole!

Tommy

posted on 11 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a real joke.

Thomas

posted on 10 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dom't waste ur time.

Visiter from LA

posted on 15 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a must check it out club. The girls are friendly & good looking.

brandon

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

billy

posted on 20 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is the fucking bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vito

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I used to stop in everytime I passed through, about once every couple of months. I quit stopping in because of one reason. There is this big black bouncer that sits in the VIP room and watches the hot girls give lap dances. This dude is a pain in the ass. I have never had to deal with this kind of thing before. Otherwise the club is the best in Mississippi and Louisiana. It is all nude and classy. I have had great times in there, I'm just tired of the bouncer watching.

chris

posted on 17 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've seen at least one club *advertised* as "bottomless" (if you've walked along Rue Burbon, you'd know the one I'm talking about). This one really has dancers who take off their bottoms (all us guys need to do is tip at least $20 bucks between us all). I went there yesturday, a monday, so I only saw 2 girls there. Misty gives great lapdances. Respect the rules, y'all, please; they work hard to get us hard and we should treat them well for it.

the all-nude aspect of this club contributed greatly to the high rating. I had a long drive ahead of me after I left, so I didn't have a drink.

peace

DANCER

posted on 7 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE CLUB IS GREAT. A GREAT WAY TO SEE SOME P***Y!!!! THE GIRLS ARE FINE AS F*CK. COME SEE ALL THE FINE A** NEW GIRLS. THEY WILL MAKE YOU EXTREMELY HAPPY IN THE VIP ROOM. IT IS ONLY $45!!!!

Broughton

posted on 13 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls are fair but aloof. DJs are very annoying. Volume is extremely high (even for a strip club). There are one or two girls that will give you a good private dance though.

David

posted on 18 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

An amazing club. If in the area highly recomend