Buffalo Jump Reviews

3.8

75770 Gallatin Road

Gallatin Gateway, Montana 59730

Nicorie S.

posted on 6 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The food isn't bad but definitely bar food, straight off the Sysco truck. The place is never busy during daylight hours. The portions are very generous and the prices are moderate. Almost every time I've eaten here, I've ordered it to take home just because I live down the road and I'd rather eat in a place with windows or daylight. The one time I did eat inside was a decent experience. Not bad, but not great. Daily food/drink specials and large portions.Things that could make it better:- I'm not keen on the idea that there's a strip club on the other side of the building, but what can you do?- faster service

Gary

posted on 19 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is AWESOME!!! I think some of those other comments must be from before the club changed hands. It is smoke free, super hot girls, open 7 days a week and if you are 21 or older there is no cover from 7 til 9. After that at $10, it is still a good deal. Save the gas and spend it on drinks or the girls and save yourself the long drive to Teasers!

traveling

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I travel a lot and stopped at the place on my way through. Loved it, girls were

hot, staff was friendly, bartender was smokin' and so was the red headed

cocktail. Atmosphere was amazing, will definitely return.

sam

posted on 3 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

don't waste your money. I sat there for several hours one night a couple of months ago. In that time, not one single dancer set foot on the stage or removed a single article of clothing. Yet it still cost me $10 to get in, plus the over priced drinks. One dancer even had the nerve to ask me to buy her a drink. I went to Teasers the next night, good decision. Lots of good looking girls dancing.

JACK

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

you can spend alot here and not see much in return. If your just going to get drunk and hang out i guess it's OK but you could save money and go to the cat's paw. girls here are very friendly though. most dancers are flat chested.

jose

posted on 1 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!

verry freindly staff and the girls are beautifull! i had a steak dinner and its was the best in montana

ditty

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexy girls,hot atmosphere, friendly staff, beutiful bar staff and waitress' I have such a great time on the weekends out at THE BUFFALO JUMP !!!!!!

Thank you for re-opening. Big-P

strip club addict

posted on 14 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

joe

posted on 25 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

lapdances are $25/ a piece fully nude, a bit pricey

JT

posted on 8 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A little too smokey. Was there on a Wed night in July and the quality of the girls could have been better. Good value and a very nice place.

BGirl

posted on 11 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A great time. The girls are great and some of the hottest I've seen. The atmosphere is phenomenal. I had a better time than I expected to find anywhere in Montana

Unlce T

posted on 11 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sean must be one of the LOSERS that has no money to have any fun in this FINE club! This place in the cleanest in the state!! go see for yourself!

Sean

posted on 6 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers are dirty. They sleep with anyone. Illegal drugs also are common around this place.

DavE

posted on 20 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club in the state ,Really nice bar!!! couple friendly, Hot !! Dancers !! & Still just $5 to get in !! A great Time!! every time!!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page