Shotgun Willie Reviews

3.1

Interstate 90 Frontage Road

Laurel, Montana 59044

Trapper

posted on 3 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the closest I have to a local club, and I enjoy visiting when I have the chance. Good prices and decent quality for the price.

Michelle

posted on 4 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been out here several times, and i have a blast every time i go! All of the

girls are nice and overall they are all gorgeous looking. As long as they are

treating their customers with respect they are going to be making money! Keep

it up girls! Im looking forward to going again soon!

Finaally..........

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went out the other night. new girl Emily-couldn't get her out of my mind. Check her out you wont regret it!!!!!

billings guy

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I always have a good time at this place never had a problem with any of the dancers

Shawn

posted on 4 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well i agree on the diamond part, but Ronnie is by far the biggest cunt out there! Even worse if the other girls are kicking her ass money wise. Can't stand the bitch and will never tip her. Love the other girls and i still have a good time. Just stay away from these 2 dancers and its a blast!

Low

posted on 12 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

She tried to do some pole tricks and i left the stage!! Looked like the fucking pole was going to break! The dam thing bent a foot out of round!

Shut up a**h*l*s

posted on 8 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You guys, (or girls), are so fucking lame. You have no right to judge someone calling them a cow. I guarantee that the people who writes this crap, looks like crap. So shut you F'n mouths and get a life.

Ken

posted on 28 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I heard it was a dancer that use to work there. She just had a kid and they let her come back way to early as you saw. So don't let one bad dancer keep you from coming back.

Dean

posted on 26 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Who picks the girls out here? Well whoever you are you really fucking blow one the other night! you had 4 super hot chicks and then that one fat ass nasty black haired chick! How could that even be allowed on the stage? Did she send you photo's of someone else saying it was her? Really how is this allowed?

Thad

posted on 23 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a real good and will be back

Calvin

posted on 18 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Came out here because Planet smelled like sewer so bad it was making me sick!! Nice to see this place cleaned up. Girls were so so no complaints

Jim

posted on 10 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ya it was a nice place to stop and hang out for awhile. I be back

CJ

posted on 8 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The place is sure looking up. Most of the girls are pretty good looking. There's a couple pushing the pot belly stuff, but over all its clean and a good place to hang out and tip the girls

Ok Karen:

posted on 2 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

so why don't you tell us exactly who they were talking about and what they were saying then? cause I for one would really like to know.

to Karen

posted on 31 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

That is your opinion & as the saying goes, well you know it I'm sure. Surprising that it takes a truelly mature person to come on a website & smack talk. Maturity at it's best right there. Did you ever stop to think that maybe a dancer is having a bad day? PMS? Or sick of all you "ladies" that come in and think you should have a free show because your a chick? Oh oh wait...you have probably never had a bitchy day in your life have you? never had PMS? Never had to work around a bunch of assholes (employees & clients?) Go somewhere else if you can't handle the fact that DANCERS ARE FUCKING PEOPLE TOO!!!!!