Teasers Reviews

3.6

10771 U.S. 287

Three Forks, Montana 59752

debbieh

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

i've seen alot of bad reviews and i think they're just haters! i've been going here for years, i tell every man i know about this place, its clean , staff is friendly, girls are hot - idk what their problem is !!

Matt P.

posted on 6 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Alright, time to review Teasers!We came here back on Saturday night August 20, 2016. With a big group of 15 guys for a bachelor party. I must say it was a huge letdown. I'm not a big strip club kind of guy, but they can be fun. I lowered my expectations for this place before we arrived, after all it's in the middle of nowhere Montana. But it was worse than I had imagined.The reason this place wasn't fun was the general attitudes of the dancers. Usually at a strip club the women come up to you and ask you if you'd like a lap dance. Usually they can be quite aggressive. That did not happen here. If you wanted a lap dance you had to go find them, and they were not easy to find. The women did their dances up on the stage, which I will say were great, but then they'd escape to the back. We just wanted to get our bachelor a lap dance, and trying to get it done was like pulling teeth. We were not obnoxious in the least bit, we were just a bunch of well mannered young guys looking to have fun. I will say that there were some pretty attractive women, better than I had thought there would be. But like I said they weren't fun, and honestly did not seem to really want to make any money. We were 15 guys with cash to burn, after leaving we laughed about how much cash we still had in our pockets that we thought we were going to spend. Teasers can do better, these problems are fixable. I hope for all you Montana folk they decide to in the future.

Rusty from KS

posted on 3 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

As a part owner of a club in KS I was impressed with the overall oporation of this club. The staff and the dancers were exellent. Was actually there last Thursday night and enjoyed Parish, Then was back again last night and had the pleasure of Nikki's company. I would rate her near the top of my list of girls over the last 30 years. I'm sure there will be more road trips to big sky country to visit her!!

Tim R

posted on 29 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was at Teasers tonight until the JACKA$$ in the back counting lap dances screwed me by over charging me....did 5 dances with a lady and he made me pay for 7. Went to the front and talked to the cashier, looking for the manager, but all he (cashier) did was stand there with his hands in his pockets if you are going don't do more than two dances or you'll get screwed!!

harryharry

posted on 11 April, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Small dancer line up, never saw a menu

Review of Teaser's

posted on 24 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a very nice club in the middle of nowhere in Montana. They run about 10-20 girls a night. The dances are $20.00 a song and they do have a Champagne Room area. They have 2 sides to this club. 1 side is like a regular bar and the other side is the strip club.

This club is way better than Sage Brush Sam's in Butte. Everytime I have been to Teaser's I have only seen white girls and maybe a few Latin girls that basically look white. A few months ago I did see a black girl by the name of Jamaica. But it is very rare to get black girls up here.

Overall, the club is a good value. Plenty of girls, and they are all for the most part attractive. No fat girls or crack heads.

Tim, butte

posted on 26 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't know where this last guy was ...but it wasn't

Teasers. At least since last MAY, management has been

breath-a-lyzing the dancers nightly. And the girls aren't

allowed in the parking lot while dancing. What goes on in

the VIP sections is up to the girls, but with a bouncer

sitting less than 6 feet away...I haven't seen anything

going on like he describes. Maybe he just had a bad night

or some bad drugs!?!

un-impressed

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the dancers go by one rule, dont get caught, which makes the dancers that try and stay sober and work look like shit because the other dancers are letting guys suck there tits, getting blacked out drunk, fighting with other customers and other dancers. the dancers are allowed to come to work drunk if they get too drunk to work the are allowed to pass out in there car, allowed to leave with customers, its no gentleman club its a whore house. i feel bad for the few girls that try for the rest make them look like horrible whores.

Love Teazers

posted on 2 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I must say, this is the best club in Montana! My husband and I have been to Teazers a few times, and have had a blast!! The girls are great, the atmosphere is great, and we always have a good time.

Being an ex-dancer, I have experience, this club is the best! The girls are fantastic!! The cocktail waitresses are sweet. We have enjoyed our visits to this club!!

frank

posted on 13 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club overall.

Rob

posted on 30 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

enjoyed working as a bouncer for the time that i was there.

clean girls and friendly atmosphere = lots of fun and a night to remember. thanks dave

John

posted on 25 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I went to this club last week and had a great time. She had never been to a strip club and was nervous but very excited. At first she was a little shy when the dancers asked her to come up to the stage. Before long she was rubbing her face in the dancers tits and feeling their asses. By the end of the night she had a private lap dance with a very sexy dancer. Guys, if you want to take your wife to a strip club and have a great time, this is the place. Oh, she also picked out a dancer for me and bought me a lap dance. When we got back to the hotel that night we had the best sex in years!

Jo

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Apache

posted on 24 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been to this club many times. I always have a good time,the dancers and the staff are the best. They always have many dancers. This club is my favorite out all the Montana clubs.The beer is always cold and the dancers very hot

Richard S.

posted on 30 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very vice club! Friendly girls and staff!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page