Scores Presents Pure Gold Reviews

3.1

301 North Harrison Avenue

Cary, North Carolina 27513

jeflovesgirls

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bang for your buck here! not minimium price but SURELY worth the money you spend - i love coming here and stilling with the girls and throwing them bills and making them happy. my wife is never happy no matter how much money i throw at her , so this is home for me - how do you think i keep my big ass smile everyday?!

danielson

posted on 5 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Nice girls. Clean place but very expensive. I've been once, but that will be the last. They charge for everything. BYOB. They charge to bring your own beer, to park, to enter etc. I was at $45 before I got into the bldg. Any how good place to visit once but will not be a repeat customer

joseph1k

posted on 4 August, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Usually I only review food spots, but this visit really over-exceeded my expectations. I was thinking a BYOB club would gouge me at every opportunity but the prices were actually really appropriate. The girls were beautiful, the club isn't huge so I was expecting a few dogs in the litter but every girl was beautiful, not all 10's but they were all very sexy in their own way. The music that I can remember was good, the staff was nice enough. As far as strip club's go this one is now in my Go-To list in the Raleigh and Triangle area, Pure Gold's clubs are always a blast, and this unassuming gentlemen's club did not disappoint!

Jordanp

posted on 30 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

eh. theres not much in raleigh, so if you are careful, you will be ok. the charge to get in is way too much, the person working the front "desk" was rude, there were a few girls that were offensive, most dont go fully nude, and they all begged us for our beer. never get the private dances, they are a total ripoff, the atm charges you 10 dollars....actually....save your money and go to strip clubs in florida. NC just cant seem to get it right. I paid the entrance fee, and watched 4 dancers, tipped modestly, and spent 50 bucks. had an ok time. its pretty lame.

richard95

posted on 27 July, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

On 7/18/15 I hosted a bachelorette party at Pure Gold. I have to say that me and the remainder of the party were more than pleased. The ladies were beautiful, friendly, sexy & professional. The ladies were diverse. All different flavors. Please show them nothing but respect but also have a great time. I purchased the Bachelor VIP package for $175. It was well worth it. The manager Terry (Zooney)was professional and made sure we had everything that we needed. If I didn't know any better I'd think we were celebrities when we arrived. The Majority of the VIP section was reserved for us. We had one big party in our section. The bachelorette was allowed to select 3 girls to dance with on stage. We'll definitely be back. Pure Gold comes highly recommended by me. Being a lover of wine I also don't mind that Pure Gold is BYOB. You can't go wrong with beautiful women, friendly staff and just an overall good time. See you soon pure gold.

winston12

posted on 12 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a rip.off first its a byob place and then they charge you to bringnit n in straight up bullshit but the women are beautiful sexy and lovely companions

Aaron B.

posted on 4 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

This visit saw me attending Pure Gold of Cary's anniversary party. Not only did I get to catch up with some of my favorite ladies (some of which came back just for the anniversary event) but got to meet a new friend and see Penthouse Pet of the Year Angela Sommers return for an encore show.I am giving four stars for this visit mostly for the staff here. Not only the management, of which some will actually come say hello to me while I am in the house, but the ladies themselves including the bar staff. This is a small location and my chief complaint about this club is the speaker sound. During most of the songs and while the DJ is announcing things conversation is nearly impossible. I left this visit with my ears ringing and it would have been even worse had I been drunk. If only certain speakers could be lowered a few notches that would be perfect. BYOB is the word of the day now and it still takes some getting used to. Most nights if you get in early enough there is no surcharge for alcohol. Beer drinkers take heed as you get charged per bottle/can you bring in. Those bringing in hard liquor are going to get a better bargain. Once inside you'll be provided with an ice pail to help keep your drinks cold. PGC is a full nude club. Even so this place is very female friendly and I've taken more than a few of my lady friends with me. If bringing a woman just advise her in advance especially if you plan on sitting by the stage. Women can often appreciate another female's figure and beauty but may be a little put off by seeing another woman's lotus flower.And please. For the love of God and all that is holy and good please encourage your entourage, and yourself for that matter, to dress up a little. Leave the flip-flops, hats, raggedy jeans, sneakers and other lounging/casual crap at the house. I don't really care what others think about dancers but to me they are all ladies. Ladies who give you the opportunity to see what is under their clothing and who entertain you. Class gentlemen, class. Put on at least a button-up shirt and some nice slacks. The average clientele in here... wow. It must be a grunge thing.Oh and features. This club offers some really awesome features. Jenna Haze, Christina Aguchi, Jesse Jane, Teagan Presley, Alexis Texas, Belle Knox, Bibi Jones, Ryan Ashley and Angela Sommers (this visit) just to mention a few.Happy dancing!

Weedman420

posted on 12 November, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Rip off...I was told by Shaun, the manager that the entry is $15 per person for VIP seating and when we got there they charged us $25 pp and on top of that the lady who took us to the VIP seating was trying to get another $15 per person...when I spoke to Shaun he tried to twist it around saying that was communicated to me on phone...that's BS, never going back again...rip off to the core...

Johnnyboy123

posted on 8 November, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Sure its full nude and most places cant say that but its also $3 per beer you want to bring in...no liquor allowed. Unattractive girls. Just go somewhere else.

sunny

posted on 21 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the club is real small,the dances are not worth it ,girls are

ok , dont waste your time and money here.

they try to rip you off.

The mens club is 100 times better.

Stay away

golfernd

posted on 9 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club, beautiful girls, worth every penny

check for Sophia, she is a beauty

Peter Golfer

posted on 21 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just wanna thank you Sophia for a great time.

will be back soon

Thanks

Peter

posted on 13 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

A Fun Couple

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place has Las Vegas prices and attitude but it's just a dump in the middle of

nowhere with a bunch of fat, ugly, unfriendly girls that would rather hang out

with the DJ than make money. The cover is too much and they hit you up for $5

for valet parking in an near empty lot on top of it! Complete ripoff!

Manny

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Real mix of girls. Some as hot as any anywhere. One girl in particular has given me aggressive lap dances that are the best anywhere.