Club Champagne Reviews

1.2

124 Atando Ave

Charlotte, North Carolina 28206

Milfs

posted on 12 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I'm visiting Charlotte for a few days and just needed to get out of my hotel on Wed night, so I looked for the closest gentlemen's club and found this place. The place is dark and very, VERY loud. After entering, I got my red bull and water for $7, which is definitely a good value and took a seat. The first dancer to approach me was not my type at all, a fuller figure, shall we say. And there were two girls at/on stage. One caught my eye and eventually made her way over to me. I agreed to a table dance at $10 a pop. She was attractive but better looking from a distance. The dances she gave were decent, nothing special, and she didn't do "private" dances. The club was laid back and relaxed, everyone was nice, but it was definitely too loud. The overall quality of the girls was pretty poor, although the ratio of dancers to patrons was sufficient. It wasn't busy but I was there after midnight on a Wed night, so I won't hold that against it. And no one said anything or even gave me any looks, but I felt a little out of place as the only white guy in an all-black club - dancers, staff, patrons. So, I wouldn't recommend this club and I definitely won't be back.

Buy Phentermine

posted on 18 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

online prescriptions no required cialis

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cialis official site

Mike Jones

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Lot's of nasty bitches

tommy boy

posted on 12 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is where it all happens fellas

Candy

posted on 31 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fellas stay away from this hole in the wall. There ain't nuttin but a bunch of grimy ass ugly ass wannabe thugs in here especially sunday night when it's free to get in. I work at Bada Bing by the airport, which has the finest black girls in an upscale enviroment. No wonder so many girls from Champagne are trying to work here. Come see me, tell em Candy sent you!

horton2

posted on 18 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

this club has to many fights and bad people there! the girls are fat and some are to slim to be in a strip club!!

lamont

posted on 9 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

sweet