The Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.7

200 West Woodlawn Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

Dave M.

posted on 4 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here on the 18 of August and also the 22nd of August for my birthday and again I had a blast and had chance to meet Winston on the 18 when there had feature dancer

ryan123

posted on 4 July, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This strip club is the nicest and classiest strip club in all of NC and SC!!!! All the girls are sexy and so very sweet. The management is tight and the drinks are delicious. Wed night is free steak from 5pm-8pm and Mon is $3 you call it. Friendly vibe and great company provided by these entertainers. Even if theres not many people its always steady with quality people to talk to. Best club I'v ever been to and everyone needs to visit and take a dancer to the V.I.P and have a sexy good time.

dopeboy19

posted on 21 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a misunderstanding with the club and thought a dancer had stolen my phone. Management was nice as possible and let me review the camera even after I flipped out and wrote a bad review. Great management skills, good looking girls, very nice club would recommend it to anyone

rogerrab2

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I appreciate the atmosphere at Scores and that they have no issue with letting single women in alone...because hey...even us ladies want to appreciate a decent club. On nights that it's busy, it's great. The women are sexy and there's variety. And Winston is more than welcoming and willing to provide some friendly conversation. However, the two star (dropped after talking to Clint) rating is for Valentine's Day. In the hour I've been here, not one server had stopped by. I've watched more than 18 customers walk out the door in the last 30 minutes because there have been no girls walking around or on stage. C'mon it's a strip club...not a bar. We're here for one reason only. You can't expect business if you don't deliver on an occasion prime to make plenty of cash. We're here...we're ready...but I guess Scores was uninterested. A gal an hour isn't going to loosen anyone's pockets and perhaps Scores should only be a late Saturday night consideration for customers if they aren't willing to deliver on a holiday yet still keep the $10 cover. Clint was neither helpful nor apologetic or receptive to feedback. He made it apparent that because their strippers are independent contractors, Scores had no intent of working with their girls to find a way to ensure there was coverage.

JustLooking

posted on 11 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was very surprised by the girls. Most are very good

looking. Some girls are very sweet and earn their money

and a few of the girls are just trying to take your

money. Very few pole dances, mostly table dances ($10-

$20). By the way, if you are in the club, try the tall

voluptuous blonde, don't know her name but she's awesome

and loves Taquitos!

joseph1k

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Good looking club. Expected better service and better looking girls. I like upscale clubs but this one is an upscale building with mediocre girls and management. One waitress sat in a chair all night. Girls are ok. Some are hot. Most are mediocre. Some are fat and just ugly. Table dances gets you a lot IF you can get the attention of a decent girl. Drinks are ok. Heard the food wasn't good though I didn't try anything since we ate before coming in. Club doesn't control drunks very well so they get aggravating. Girls are lazy never on time for stage. Doesn't seem very organized. Dj has to call a few dancers to stage not knowing who is available and who isn't. A few girls dont mind pushing the envelope of the law when it comes to covering privates. And they usually aren't the girls ud want to see. Only girls wanting to talk are annoying and pushy. My bud and I just wanted some eye candy for a few hours but we didn't get it. Seems like customers get away with a lot here. Upside is chairs are comfy. A few girls are great on stage. And its close to where I live. Not too much traffic around so less eyes on who walks in and out. Good parking. Place could be nice if they wanted it to be. Another review mentioned the sign tucked back on the entrance road. I agree its old, outdated and doesn't go with such a nice building. No lighting on it so it can't even be read. I'll probably check in every now and then to see if its better. But I won't be a regular.

Alex D.

posted on 4 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty good prices, the girls were attractive and knew what they were doing. The club is very nice and it provides a good environment. I have been to the famous cheetahs in San Diego and this place was better.

igor34

posted on 29 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The Girls and drinks are great. Service industry= free admission. $3 you call it. The only down fall is the DJ is horrible. He picks the worst songs for the girls. It makes you feel bad for them. If he played better " Dancible" music I'm sure they would make ALOT more money... Possible 5 star place. The DJ took the 5th star. Sorry guys.

Meredith S.

posted on 1 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

In Mooresville off of exit 36 is Vivid Nightclub. I have been a few times with my Husband. Once we went because my husband wanted to see Farrah Abraham who was visiting and taking pictures with guests. This most recent trip was my husband's Birthday. Girls seem to always be free and guys are $10. Although I think Friday is couples night and couples get in for free. Boring stuff: This club is NICE. Once you get through the lobby it opens up to the main floor. Room is huge and looks beautiful. There is a ton of seating so you can choose to sit up front by the stage or on the side lines. Drinks are medium/high priced, servers are attentive and attractive and there is food but we haven't had any. Under 21 year olds have to wear a bright neon shirt so they are easy to spot. The nights we've been there were men of all ages and several under 21 guys.Fun stuff: Girls are awesome. You can tell they have their own personality by their dancing and music they choose. Many can do a ton of "stunts" all over the stage and pole. The first time it really caught me off-guard how many tricks so many of the dancers could do. There are girls of all shapes, sizes and ages and it seems as though there is something for everyone. The waitress said table dances were $10 each and VIP dances upstairs are $50...(Sometimes you can get a free t-shirt.)I would recommend this club for anyone, but couples may enjoy this club together especially if women are nervous to go or have been leery of taking their men to the club. This is a good one where you can feel comfortable together. Of course you will be approached, that's their job...but if you are polite and say no they will move on. If you want a dance you can get that too. Have fun!

Robert

posted on 12 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to this club last Friday night and I got there early. Things were really slow and then their shift change came about 7PM and it started picking up a bit. The girls are friendly and above average, but there weren't any knock outs. The drinks are too expensive and the VIP dances are too much ($25) each. I still liked the girls and atmosphere and the DJ played good music.

JSRose

posted on 14 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My favorite club in Charlotte. Nice and big layout so you don't feel like the guy next to you is in your lap! Reasonable cover and dance prices. Beautiful women day and night.

Niko, L&LU? really! Come back to the GC

Niko

posted on 18 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This IS KYLA... Asian, skinny, yep, that's me!!

I'm at L&L University now!! Come see mee!!!

Btw, I go by Niko now ;)

AdamA

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Always have a great time here. Plenty of dancers on schedule, and most are very freindly. Shift change is at 7pm, so 6:30 comes around and there is no one on stage or making the rounds at the tables. They need to work on making this smoother. Lots of sexy women, unfortunately found out my fav Kyla is longer around. Would love to know where she moved on to, if she's still dancing. Other wise grab Reily's attention. You won't be dissapointed.

Mike

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on a Saturday afternoon and was very pleasantly surprised to find that even though it was a slow time there was an array of attractive and friendly girls working. No high pressure for dances and fair drink prices, too. The girls were all very sociable and the dances were enjoyable as well as reasonably priced. There was one particular lady, Jackie, who is simply drop dead gorgeous and a pleasure to spend time with. I highly recommend looking her up if you go! The club itself is nicely appointed without being over the top as so many places try to be these days. All in all, a great place to visit!!

CharNative

posted on 12 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My experiences with Black dancers at this and other clubs in

town is that they look good and dance great, but many are

also very open and don't hide the extras they are willing

to do in VIP or even occasionally in a corner out on the

floor. This is a big risk for the club. Every club has a few

girls doing extras, but the white girls I know that do it at

least try to keep it private.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page