Paper Doll Lounge Reviews

2.6
704.392.9647

3221 Wilkinson Boulevard

Charlotte, North Carolina 28208

Jamby

posted on 8 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I usually do not get there until 9 and leave by 11. It is laid back which I like.

The quality of girl runs the scale. Generally friendly though. I usually see

the same couple of girls. One is is always a turn on for me. Gives as good

a dance as anyone in the club given the rules in the couch room. Overall

rating a 6.0.

Milfs

posted on 12 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place wasn't my first choice for tonight's outing, but the original destination wasn't open. So, the next closest place that came up was Paper Doll Lounge. I actually passed another place, Club Nikki's but I could tell by the volume of the music outside the building, that I wasn't in the mood for that atmosphere. So, I proceeded to the Paper Doll. Now, I left my hotel room about 12:30am on a Thursday, so I did not arrive during peak hours. But I was greeted cordially at the door, the girl at the front counter was nice and a knockout. I went to the bar and got my usual red bull and water for $7, which is cheap compared to what I'm used to. A dancer greeted me at the bar and didn't strike me as my usual preferred type, but she was very attractive and very sweet, so we sat down and chatted a bit. Eventually she told me how the club worked and we proceeded to the VIP. I was more than happy with the performance. Table dances were $10, VIP were $25, and the Champagne room was $100 for 15 min. As for the rest of the club, it was a large club but rather quiet, likely due to my arrival after 1am on a weeknight. But there were at least a half dozen girls there, all reasonably attractive, and more than enough for the number of patrons, maybe a dozen or so. I would like to see what this club is like on a busy night and would definitely return.

Rhadford C.

posted on 3 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is the shit; when it's crackin. Has a nice, big, setting. They give great lapdances. You pretty much, can touch, most of the girls. The bouncers really don't trip. They play good music in there. I got like 10 lapdances, in there, one night. They really put it on ya, in there. They also did something , that I have never seen any stripclub do before. During, some part of the night, the strippers bring most of the custumers up on stage, and you can slow dance with the strippers. I thought that was really COOL, creative, and different. Most of the strippers in there are white, and have some booty. I was impressed

ThisPlaceSucks

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Paperdoll is the worst place you can go to in Charlotte. Management is very, very bad to girls. Girls show how pissed they are too.

NeverAgainMaybe

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It sucked. The tip out sucked. The girls sucked....customers were gross...Vip is gross... Champange room Aka Slut room is alright if ur trying to finger a girl and rub her tits...I saw one girl...blonde hair on top and black on bottom.....she was pregnat...Alot! I forgot her stupid name. Stuck up girls...gross managers..It only gets busy around 12 am

jim jones

posted on 28 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Club sucks....hated it won't be back

george

posted on 21 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Full of it!!!

posted on 17 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

to lmao: no guy has been fired from this club, that didn't deserve it.

to Bob: yes some girls have tits and some don't, but some guys want big ones & some want small ones. They want to provide alittle bit of everything for everyone!

LMAO?

posted on 14 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A REAL MAN DOESNT USE LMAO....WHAT THE FUCK EVER!!!I AM A "REAL" MAN....AND NEVER WORKED AT YOUR CLUB...BUT THERE IS A FEW MALE DANCERS THAT POSE AS WOMEN THAT WORK FOR YOU!!

re: LMAO

posted on 14 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

a real man doesn't say or doesn't use the term LMAO! so quite hating cause you can't get your job back!

LMAO

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

the only positive comments left on this forum MUST be from the managers or dancers that are trying to save face. im sure 98 percent of the dancers probably dont even know how to work a computer. if anyone else leaves a positive comment for this club it would probably be one of the guys that "drunk" off their topshelf liquor that is sprayed out of a hose??????yeah ok....rEdNEck!!!!...and this guy was so drunk he thought the fat chick was skinny....LMAO

tricks are 4 kids

posted on 11 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Paris and alexix.....good for extras on the side ...inside or outside the

club...maybe even 4 free if u got what they are looking for

re:

posted on 8 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yes they schedule and fine the dancers, but how can you run your business without entertainers? They make it manditory to work 4 days a week so customers have something to watch. If a dancer has a problem with that, then let her go get a normal job and see how long they let her work WHEN SHE WANTS TO WORK. She's be fired in a day! If you are such a smart business man, then hire the stupid bitch to work for you!

BALLANTYNE BUSINESSMAN

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

uhhhhhhh duhhhhhhhhhh we been around so long ...plenty of clubs in the usa have been around for a long ass time doesnt meant that they are good clubs.you have to accomodate the dancers and the customers and always think one step ahead...think outside the box.people strive on change and new things.if so it would run paper doll from a one star to a five star.first dont put the dam dancers on a schedule...are you pimping or promoting a stripclub...why do you think they dance in the first place...the majority are single mothers and quite a few are in school.every club in charlotte doesnt require schedules and they always have plenty of girls to go around...including fresh new faces which customes like to see.men come back to see new girls and not be hounded by the same smelly skanks day in and day out...thats why only a vast gastonia rednecks regular the club!!this club could be better then uptown and mensclub put together,,but because jason is running his business into the ground by making up rules and fines as he goes along and fining every bitch about petty dumb shit ...just shows how bad the club is REALLY doing...if he cant even take care of the girls that MAKE him money...when his business is shitty he takes it out on the girls with dumb ass fines...this shows his complete lack of business skills and show how money hungry he really is.he wouldnt have to do those things if he would just think outside the box...but i guess thats what you get from an uneducated redneck!!!!

Timothy

posted on 30 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

they treat everyone with the same respect they show them!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page