nickstrip

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

We had to beg girs for lap dances and at the end nobody showed up, service was slow as hell, and all the girls said I'm going upstairs and they never came back. Uptown cabaret it is next time!!!

GarryWas

posted on 4 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club anywhere! I travel the county and I've been to plenty. But ever since I stepped into The Men'sClub in Charlotte, I can't go to another one. They spoiled me. I even try to make long layovers in Charlotte just so I can go. Food is really good. And they might even make something not in the menu. ( I really wanted a grilled cheese one night). Management is awesome. Very friendly. Waitress was wonderful. Ask for Heidi. I never have an empty glass. She takes care of me like I am her only customer. She'll do the same for you. Dancers are beautiful. All of them. Really cannot go wrong. I am particular to Gia. She's awesome. Don't just stay downstairs. Spend some money and try the upstairs. It's worth it. Try to go on the third Wednesday of the month. It's half price bottles upstairs. Best deal ever!!!Best club in Charlotte or anywhere.

Andrew H.

posted on 24 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Have been here twice. Both times I was forced to pay for breakfast even though I didn't want it. Both times they refused to actually give me the breakfast after I paid for it. Keep in mind, we're talking about a bunch of powdered eggs here. Not exactly a five course meal at the Ritz. Also keep in mind most patrons are spending a few hundred dollars apart from the $10 breakfast. Otherwise, generally sub par club. Would avoid at all costs.

eddyL

posted on 23 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far one of the best strip clubs ever. Extremely classy and upscale, the only strip club I've been to in the country (I've been to a lot) where the majority of girls are attractive. Every flavor that can appeal to every man's fantasy, a perfect place to find exactly what you're looking for. You get the best of the best here, and as a bonus they have excellent food. Better than Vegas, Miami, and California, definitely one of the top adult entertainment establishments around.

timmykilla

posted on 5 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Arrived as a single female and was told they'd let me in, but that I was not allowed to talk to any other customers.Rather than take measures to ensure solicitation does not occur without impacting all customers experience (male and female), they'd rather take an all or nothing approach and send an unnecessary message putting the onus onto the customer and negatively impacting their experience. It's a poor way to run a business and not one I'd choose to spend money at.

james1412

posted on 7 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This establishment is definitely worth checking out - it has a 4 star restaurant that's open until 1am! Not a lot of places have excellent food including prime filet and lobster until that late at night - they also have a beautiful wonderful friendly staff - my favorite waitress is Jen - she's prompt, courteous - always made sure my drinks were full, and informed me of all the amenities in the place - she was friendly so it was really fun to go into a brand new place and have someone so informative and courteous. I was definitely taken care of in this place and upstairs is amazing - they have a huge wine and champagne selection - vip is classy clean and comfortable. I recommend checking out this place any day/night of the week and make sure you ask for my favorite waitress - Jen - she will make sure you have an awesome amazing time.

mathewater12

posted on 28 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A beautiful, clean establishment with beautiful entertainment. Be sweet to the girls, and they will return the kindness.

Johnson12

posted on 29 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Awesome decorum. Shockingly expensive and inappropriately charged for 2 drinks. My date and I literally only customers on a cold Thurs night. Sat in main room for 30 mins with no dancer in sight or on stage. Bartender played confused, made typical excuses for lazy dancer behavior. Finally one awoke from her nap and did rather avg performance. We courtesy tipped her to see if we could inspire the scene but to little avail. Finally bored we requested our check. I handed bartender waitress a $20, which she then noted in a nice way that it was $24.00. No consideration at all for the petty output. Question is, why open a mega club like this or keep it open with such piss poor presentation or customer appreciation? Make no mistake the owners of this club are obviously wealthy but none of that reward in their world was shown to us in basic clientele ways. Tsk tsk.

Weedman420

posted on 24 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came to The Men's Club of Charlotte with DJ Evo and some friends. We had a great time. Leah was our Bartender. She was excellent and helpful with recommending some great drinks. Had a great time.

XXXbeast

posted on 30 August, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great food and atmosphere. Very upscale and friendly. Favorite is the kick-ass filet for dinner. Great lunch specials too.

igor34

posted on 27 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Usually I really like this place and go often BUT I had a rotten experience here last night that has ruined my opinion of this place forever. I went with a friend at night and ordered drinks. I gave a card and ID for my tab and my friend paid for drinks with cash as he got them. At the end of the night My friend checked out and then I paid the bill. I then found out that our waitress was billing my friends drinks to my tab while she's pocketing cash from my friend.I had to sign for the bill and the manager essentially told me to take a long walk off a short pier. Usually this place quite good but at night it turns to a den of thieves.

adamrod

posted on 17 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I really like there Wednesday buffet a little of everything even desserts look great, my biggest complaint is if you get like tea or coke like 3 bucks and comes out in small glasses and the dam Nazis charge for refills, one would think we'll ill drink water but it's the same thing wtf. What's up for a buck boom

fritter17

posted on 23 April, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the place, very friendly staff and definitely the hottest girls in town. Nonpushy girls which is a big plus. Very classy and clean, definitely not your typical strip club. The food is very good and reasonably priced. Check it out, you won't be sorry!!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 24 March, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went this Wednesday for the $10 buffet and it was pretty good. I knew where the place was so finding it wasn't hard and parking at a little before noon was easy. Me and a coworker paid and went in, I like the stuffed chairs but it was a waste when I was sitting half out of it to eat.I don't know if the food changes but this week I saw boneless pork chops, fried chicken, buffalo shrimp, baked salmon and plenty of sides. Dessert bar had cheesecake, fruit, a variety of cookies and more. One note, drinks are not included and they don't tell you refills are charged the same, we ended up paying an additional $12 for that.The only downsides were that the strippers were quite pushy trying to give overpriced dances ($25) and the dress code was not being enforced, plenty of shorts and tshirts. This will end up being a once a month kinda lunch for us.

StripClub431

posted on 18 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is one of the better clubs in Charlotte; I would say for the best quality girls vs. price. The girls here are good to above average in looks. There are very few tattoos here. Safe to go alone here and they will valet your car if you want.They have several stages and the headliner for the current song will be front and center. There are at least 2-3 other small stages where they rotate every song. This is one of the best in Charlotte, quality girls at the fairest prices. They are friendly here but they usually ask you if you want a dance before sitting at your table. They won't spend time with you here if you aren't willing to spend some money. These aren't the fun type girls... they are obviously there for one thing and that's to drain your pockets.Lunch here is great, it's a 4-5 star quality meal for a reasonable price... it's very hard to leave here and return to work though. The girls are very polite and won't bother you during lunch unless you specifically ask for them.FYI: No smoking in any bar or restaurant anywhere in North Carolina. If they have a drink special it has to last all day... no happy hours. Sorry but it's NC law.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page