Teasers Men's Club Reviews

3.5

156 Ramseur Street

Durham, North Carolina 27701

Tim K.

posted on 6 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not a bad club. Some cute girls, decent drink prices. I was there in the summer and it wasn't very busy. More girls than customers is a good thing for the guys.Odd part is the main "stage" is right on the floor. First time I waked in, I almost just walked right into the girl performing.

Eazy

posted on 2 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

joseph1k

posted on 22 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Really, really bad experience. $12 at the door, then the strippers were unfriendly. There was one lonely dancer on the pole when I walked in, performing what may have been the most uninspired dance I've ever seen. She looked like she was literally counting the seconds until here set was up. I sat at a table by myself for about 15 minutes and never got greeted by a waitress or a dancer. I took my cash and bolted once it became clear that I wasn't going to get even the pleasure of a hello from the ladies there. Amazed this place is still open with service that bad.

adamrod

posted on 17 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's not bad. I went early on a week night and there were only three other guys so the place was empty. The girls weren't bad.

Johnny

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite place to relax.

ed

posted on 10 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very nice place to spend an evening. Excellent dancers.

John

posted on 6 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite club. Relaxed atmosphere and attractive dancers.

mizer

posted on 11 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Conventional Dog

posted on 23 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A row of five more or less private rooms (with thin curtains serving as the fourth wall facing the passageway) has been added upstairs with its own sound system. It's not cheap -- $100 for a little over 10 minutes, payable in advance -- but the dancers try to make it worth it. Nothing unlawful, but excellent lapdances.

travlenthru

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tuesday night- $12 cover, $4.25 bottle beer, $6.75 Vodka/Red Bull, $15 table, $20 couch. Topless. Very clean and secure. No private area. Couches line both side walls, but some dancers allow considerable contact. Stage is floor level with no barrier between you and the dancers, so there can be a good amount of grinding when you give a stage tip. There was a good mix of girls, average build, too skinny for my tastes, small breasts, large breasts, white and black, but no Asians when I was there. Good dancers, but not the best I have seen. This is a very classy club, without all the expense and pressure of a high dollar place. Do not expect nudity or unlawful contact. The girls asked if I wanted a table or couch dance, but I was never pressured. Some will just and sit and talk if things are slow. I spent most of the evening with a nice young lady who just moved to the area. Ariel and I talked for over three hours, about everything, as if we were old friends. This is a great topless club you should visit when in the area.

Kyle

posted on 26 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I thought this club was just okay. It didn't blow my socks off or anything

Truck driver

posted on 23 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Gross

bill

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not my cup of tea

BullCity!

posted on 24 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Ol'Boy

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was a lot of wasted space but I had a great time on a Friday night regardless. This beats all similar clubs in Raleigh.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page