Sparky's Reviews

2.8

740 Bragg Boulevard

Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

joseph1k

posted on 10 May, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Was going to explore this club for some adult nightlife entertainment. They let us in to peek at the place before actually paying admission. After about 30 seconds of deliberation, we decided to peek-a-boo somewhere else.The club itself seemed nice enough...a nice bar, billiard tables, catwalk dancing stages complete with poles. But the dancers and clientele were almost exclusively the darker non-upscale variety (which I have nothing against but just not really my style). However, I feel that it was a friendly place as we were greeted by dancers and bouncers encouraging our stay. The clientele looked a bit rough as they rolled in driving hoop-dees and huge rimmed SUVs. Although we didn't stay, this place seemed like a great place for the right person.

shhhh

posted on 29 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in for the first time n had a blast in the daytime the girls r all soooo different then any of the girls in the clubs I had been to they're all so real with it! It was pretty refreshing I suggest this club to those that r not sensitive n can take women that r very quick witted n bold!!!!

herpes jaden kelley

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

HERPES JADEN KELLY (07/11)

JADEN freind of Alyssa Chase has herpes .. gave it to me.. " contract married" to Adriane Santos . potental terrorist from Brazil.. call the slut at 864-360-1065

Dr. Phil

posted on 9 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot Club........

spiffy mcdogal

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

its nice

oldman joe

posted on 13 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I only have one thing to say. I love the day time bartender

Amos

posted on 25 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No dancers, no coversation ,was offered a "lil sumthin" on the side for $30, but quickly declined. Bartender was ok & I can't complain about the drinks. #1 on my clubs to avoid list now.

GroundPounder

posted on 4 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sorry but it's a dive. seen better clubs in korea on the hill.

Ethel&Fred

posted on 14 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Paul S.

posted on 6 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love this club!!! They have it all. Those of you with negative things to say about it just didn't bring cash. Lighten up a little and have fun.

Lib

posted on 12 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Dennis

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Buck

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

hey...come check out the bar, hot chicks, cold beers, & great bartenders, cant go wrong!

steve

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think I will stick yo the higher class clubs, this one is a complete drug infested, gang related dive...

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page