Secrets Reviews

3.9

912 Bragg Boulevard

Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

XXXbeast

posted on 4 April, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I was warned about this establishment but I don't judge a book by it's cover. I immediately regretted my decision entering Secrets when I was charged $8 for cover. I ordered water soon after and was informed of a water charge of $4. I declined to buy the water, at which time I was asked to leave. I inquired as to why I was asked to leave and their response was, " Because I already put this water on your tab," which is confusing because I had been there for less than 10 minutes and had no tab.To me, this business is not what everyone wants it to be. It takes advantage of military and government workers. It's not a strip club. It's a bar where males can come to see females in bikinis. I will be warning my friends and coworkers about this place and I will not be returning.

Traveling thru

posted on 22 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

larry1

posted on 10 May, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

If you are looking for a big-city style "cabaret" strip club, Secrets is a good choice. Secrets is set among (at least) five adult nightclubs in a one block distance--talk about competitive! The interior atmosphere is upgraded and classy, and for a strip club very clean. The management seems to take pride in the place. You can tell a lot about a strip club by the talent it attracts - The dancers were the most attractive out all the venues we saw for the night. You can also tell a lot about the place by its bathrooms...Secrets had the cleanest and brightest of the places that we visited. Smoking area outside. Billiard tables.Had to pay $8 cover on a Monday night. The beefcake bouncer "encouraged" us to tip the doorgirl. Once inside, we were almost immediately greeted by what seemed to be the most vivacious dancers of the litter, (Miss Kali with a "K" and Spider). The girls are not allowed to drink alcohol in the club, only sodas. The girls sat and kept us company for the hour that we stayed. My buddy got a lappie and he said that while not the best he ever had...that it was above average. Beer was cheap but mixed drinks were $7 per.This place has earned a repeat visit.

frank-

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Used to come here a couple of years ago... Horrible, ugly girls, bad attitudes and the drinks are a bit pricey. think i'll take my business down the road.

What?

posted on 17 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What?EEEWWWWWW!Not on me she won't!!!

HERPES JADEN KELLEY

posted on 4 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

JADEN KELLEY (5'2" 120# REDHEAD ) WORKED HERE 3 OR FOUR YEARS AGO.. HAS hERPES...AVE IT TO ME!! LOOK OUT

jetsoc

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

des

posted on 8 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Thomas

posted on 28 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in here with some friends a little while back got some shots from on of the shot girls I asked for one for each of my friends next thing I know I'm taking two and they took two each. Then she holds out her hand like I owe her more. First time ever where I was practically forced to drink.

Sean

posted on 18 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had fun with my buddies

your mama

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club sucks!

tommy

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

gary

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had alot of fun

Paul

posted on 10 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is a hidden treasure

out of towner

posted on 5 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

best club in fayetteville. night i went in there were 50 girls, lots of 6s &7s, a few 8s &9s. private dances YMWV. some very creative, just watch for the bouncers and obey the dancers individual rules and have a very good time

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page