Mickey Reviews

3.5

5121 Bragg Boulevard

Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

Brad

posted on 30 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went in during the day for a few cold ones.... thought the price for a bottle of beer was a bit high. Girls were so so, seen prettier at other places in town. Cop car sitting at top of lot...not sure if cheking on probable DUI's or what. No girls introduced themselves so no names to mention. Did like the jukebox music as the girls select their own.

tom

posted on 31 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was very pleased with the club, my favorite dancer was Mary Jane she works the day shift. She is a very beautiful, sexy young lady!! Guys, you have got to go check her out, she can make her ass do things I have never seen before, well worth the money spent, I am sold!! Cant wait to go back and get me some more Mary Jane, like the song says I'm in love with Mary Jane!!!

HERPES JADEN KELLEY

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

HERPES JADEN KELLY (07/11)

JADEN freind of Alyssa Chase has herpes .. gave it to me.. " contract married" to Adriane Santos . potental terrorist from Brazil.. call the slut at 864-360-1065

Lee

posted on 17 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Skyler is the best!!!

jj

posted on 16 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Joe

posted on 17 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Rene was the best!!!

bigdaddyme

posted on 17 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this is the only club ive found around here that i like

Dusty

posted on 4 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

daytime way better than nites. girls during the day are cool. at nite the girls are kind of pushy and snobby. jade is cute.

Lincoln

posted on 11 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

was ok. nothing above average some below. was disappointed really:(

Snowdogg

posted on 9 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was in recently in the daytime---some of the daytime girls know me by now--Nicole is so sweet and lots of fun to be around--and Raquel is simply gorgeous and sexy as she can be in every possible way--i need to get back in the nite time sometime--and couch dances only $10 before 6 pm--u can't beat that ANYWHERE--even the food is good(i recommend mini-egg rolls)

Dr. O

posted on 22 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a spinoff of the legendary Ricks Lounge from Haystreet, which they closed to put up a police station, It's OK.

Timothy

posted on 3 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like the clup,ive been going there for years..keep up the good work....

all good

posted on 12 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place during the day time, girls are really sweet and wonderful dancers. The whole scenerio changes after 6 pm, i dont recomend going after then. The ladies at night are somewhat catty, rude to custumers and one even stole my wallet from my table, I did get it back though from the bouncer.

Paul

posted on 19 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

all I can say is Nichole! First look at her and she don't really look like the typical mickette, but man oh man does she posess the mickette ways in V.I.P.

steelhauler

posted on 24 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have fun at Mickey's, some of the girls are what I expected in being nice, the Southern charm us Northern Boys expect. I have been to other clubs with much more beautiful women, but they also new it. The girls here, for the most part, are fun and actually talk to the client. I hate the "do you want a dance" first line from a dancer, some here do that but some also have fun and meet the patrons. Plus, being a trucker I love the older bar style and the fact that there is a relaxed, no dress code atmosphere. I just wish the DJ had no hangups on the 80's rock.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page