Christie's Cabaret Reviews

3.3

4016 West Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407

curtis17

posted on 9 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a staple for me when I'm visiting Greensboro!! Great place to grab something to eat & and take advantage of the nightly specials! Easily the hottest girls in town! The club looks gorgeous and is easy to find. Let's not forget the over the top hospitality!

Matt J.

posted on 3 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is AWESOME! Beautiful women, reasonable drink prices, and a friendly staff! Highly recommended!

JackLondon

posted on 8 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The managers and staff here are con artists, and will rip you off in a hot second. Beware. Highly-marketed club with a small-town, trailer-trash mentality. Uneducated dirtbags, who care more about their narcissistic egos than their bottom line, run this place. Do not give this joint one dollar of your hard-earned money. Harper's II has nicer girls, management, and service.

June

posted on 18 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club had a terrible guy girl ratio. When I went there

around 12:30 pm, I'd say I only saw 3 girls in that huge club.

They were the only girls on stage that night. Not one spoke to

me.

jj

posted on 17 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is awful! The staff and girls are snobby as I don't

know what. Even to order a drink, the service was just

terrible all the way around. I've been trying out all the

clubs in Greensboro, and I have to say, that I was very

disappointed with the overall club. They need work

Rick

posted on 8 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Clearly the best club in the Triad area.

name

posted on 12 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

e,

Mike

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came in on a Saturday during the day for the second time & counted only a couple of dancers. The one I talked to was named Adrianna or Arianna I think. She was very sweet & very intelligent. Not only was she hott & could really perform on stage but I could actually have a conversation with her. Ill admit that's surprising compared to most. She has a beautiful body and very sweet. Will go again!!

DC

posted on 1 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Alana Brown

posted on 18 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Horrible!

humansynndrome

posted on 17 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

only thing that this place is missing is SNOW!! bring her back and this place would be tatally off the hook!!! Yes the dj can be a pain but i haven't been to club where they wasn't!! but all the staff was and is totally amazing!!

Eric

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The DJ is annoying and the staff thinks more highly of themselves than they should. The overall quality of the dancers is poor, but saying that, there are some down to earth girls there that are worth seeing. It's been awhile for us, does Jay still work there? We missed her last time we went in.

Brian

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was a club I attended on a regular, the girls there have slowly gotten uglier and uglier with so much coke falling out there nose i feel like I am cooking with flower in a kitchen. The management there is absolutely no better they walk around like CEO's in a multimillion dollar company but then roll out in their 82 toyota. This club has no class and the management is something like chimps running a bank. I feel bad for some of the pretty girls that have been there for a while but lets say that is a 1 in 10.

Plus waitresses will over charge you and sell them to other customers on your tab have had this happen to me numerous times

watch out

Plus watch out for your safety there i have heard rumors of them being robbed at gun point during a busy time and not even calling the police.

Brad

posted on 7 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club! Girls are hot and always very friendly they know you by first name when you come back and make the trip worth while. I love this place.

Ashton

posted on 22 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place the food is amazing the dancers are great they have awsome drinks it was well worth the money spent!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page