Cheetah Gentlemens Club Reviews

2.7

626 Guilford College Road

Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

eddyL

posted on 26 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

piece of crap place. atm would not work. paid the cover and would not refund. told me to go to the gas station to use atm. don't go there. worst strip place I have been to. no wonder know one was there. went down the street and had no problems spent less the 500 and had a great time.

.

posted on 14 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

.

Joey

posted on 14 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Comfortable atmosphere, nice women not to mention HOT. Fun times ;)

Yzaiutshiuhsh

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jolphjpsoidyurrty

posted on 23 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Tim

posted on 25 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Decent place to go to. Decent girls. Overall a good place.

Buy Phentermine

posted on 18 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

avodart cialis clomid diflucan dostinex glucophage

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

buy discounted cialis softtabs

JG

posted on 8 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went here right after turning 18. I had been to Thee Playhouse in Hickory and wanted to go to an all-nude club, so me and my brother went to Harper's II. The place is VERY small and was crowded from wall-to-wall, mostly trashy street rats and mexicans that kept getting too handsy and getting bumped out by bouncers. The atmosphere here is stuffy and stifling but it has its up sides:

1) Since the club is so small, the girls have to wait down at the end of the stage when they're next in line to go up, as a result you can usually sit at the bar or beside one, if she likes you, and chat her up for the 2 songs she's waiting.

2) The girls walk around and mingle and don't just try to solicit...that is if you're classy.

3) The girls are used to the greasy, smelly, trashy losers that frequent the place, so if you're a decent-looking well-groomed guy, you can probably make some headway here.

The cons are that the lap dances are pricey ($25 per song) and there are usually only a couple of good-looking girls. The rest are 7s at best.

My first experience here was great. As I said, I was 18, had 3 different strippers "hit on me" which I just took for the soliciting they usually do. One, however, who was 27 and good-looking, sat and chatted with me for nearly an hour without asking me to buy a lap dance once. When I got ready to leave I payed the $25 for a vip dance and it was well worth it. The VIP room isn't enclosed but is mostly out of the way and has a couch. Once the next song started, she stripped fully nude and slipped her nipple in my mouth and motioned a "shush" with her finger to her lips. I could already tell she was aroused, but then she took my hand and placed it on the arm-rest of the sofa and started grinding her pussy into it. I only paid for 1 song but she continued through a second one and said it was on her. I gave her a sizeable tip, exchanged phone numbers, got her real name, and the rest is history.

In short, this is a great place if you have patience, money, and are looking more for after-hours action than just a good strip show.

brief visitor

posted on 3 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

stopped by here after leaving the Executive Suite which we had of went here First. Can't say that the Dancers were the prettist ones that we had seen but they were frindly and the club appeared to have more life to it than the previous one. The girls were a mix older and young but at least friendly. The one private dance that I got was very enjoyable. The club was is BYOB.Next time I come down this way this is where I will probably start.

BigNic

posted on 22 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Can anyone please tell me when diamond, treasure, and lacey work schedules are they are the only girls to me who I will get a private dance from and tip. They are the best

Traveler

posted on 8 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Tried the car wash...never there when club was open. The place is great. Girls very open, nice looking. Had a nice time with one girl who had both nips pierced. Fully nude couch dance. She was all over me in the back room. Let me suck her nipples and play with everything. Very wet dancer! Almost made me cum. Car was nice and clean, too. Recommended.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page