Johnny's Southside Reviews

3.5

6400 West Market Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

igor34

posted on 29 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I thought I left a bad one when I left Mirage, this was scary walking into. Although girls were nicer, they weren't that far in between in the looks arena. Most looked strung out or just tired. I've learned that all nude bars are just not that great, attracting the wrong kinds of patrons, for example; the gentlemen in there wearing shorts that I could see his ehem thru. No alcohol, scary women, and uncomfortable chairs are what you get here. Think I'm trying another next trip.

Junk

posted on 6 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club

Rjar

posted on 19 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Does the crackheads still run this place?

me

posted on 8 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Diamond went to the other club, Risque, in Winston.

nj269

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

good club.

re about jenna

posted on 18 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

yes jenna is still working there just not as much.. she works tues thur and fri,sat

Derrick

posted on 30 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love SSJ! Its my Fave. place to go. The owners are real nice. The club is laid

back. Most of the girls are awsome. Dances are $30, sometimes you can get 2

for $40 which is a Great deal! i went on a fri night and it was packed! people

spending money and plenty of girls. Id have to say my fave were Savannah

and Mia. all the girls got along for the most part which is good not going into

a strip club to hear the drama, they all seem to be real good friends, and it

made the atmosphere even better. I encourage you to go to Southside johnny.

I know ill be back... SOON! Best strip club in Greensboro

brad

posted on 25 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is great, jenna and ashley and peaches are the best

Jason

posted on 14 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hands down the best club in the Triad. It's not as fancy inside or out as some of the other places, but the quality of the girls is outstanding. And isn't that what's far and away most important about a strip club? I mean this place is a nude club and they have better looking girls than a lot of the topless clubs I've been to. One or two overweight chicks or ugly hag that needs to hang it up already, but a lot of skinny pretty girls in their 20's showing it all. Really like the people that work the door there, very nice and friendly and go out of their way to show you that they appreciate your business. Rock on Southside, been coming here for years and you're still the best.

Aubrey, Jenna's friend

posted on 10 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's kinda fucked up how sum bitch be talkin shit bout my girl. It'd to have to come up in that club n' fuck some bitch's up. Jenna is the prettiest bitch up in that motherfucker, bitch's need to quit hatin n' shit. Don't be jealous.....

dont listen girl

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

jenna baby i work with you and i know you ARE clean and so does the other girls, you just have a hater. let haters hate its not your fault that whoever is hating is a whore and thats the only way they can make money!! guys that come in there know the would never have a chance to fuck with you. your a good girl thats all that matters.

fuck you

posted on 6 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is jenna and i am one of the cleanist bitches in this motherfucker so you need to stop fuckin runnin your mouth..hatin bitch

JC

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Okay club, watch out for Jenna. I heard from a friend she's not clean. So guys, don't be touching up on that.

mark

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

club was fun, went friday night. nice girls. spent all my money on jenna and ashley they are the most beautiful girls there. i will be back next friday i hope both of them are there. mark

reason

posted on 30 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page