Tiki Cabaret Reviews

3.2

2315 South Main Street

High Point, North Carolina 27263

ryan123

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Small club with a great atmosphere. Bartenders are nice and friendly and the dancers are great too. The only bad thing is the club doesn't really get going till 9pm, so if you come early you won't get much of a show.

Franklyn

posted on 21 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Drinks and topless entertainment. The only venue of its kind in High Point. You either like it or you don't. I had several favorite topless joints in Detroit, and this bar is just as good as any of them. The last time I went, they were raided by the police, and several arrests for drugs and prostitution were made. Not my kind of excitement. Might be yours....

WES

posted on 11 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The last comment has nothing to do with workin at the TIKI.You lost your husband causes you were a prostitute,Randy nor Lisa condone this at there club!The TIKI is without a doubt the cleanest, and drug free club in the triad area.For you to say ,"GO TO WORK IN A REAL CLUB" just who the hell do you think you are?The TIKI is a drug free,alcohol free, and the entertainers are all clean entertainers!So anyone wanting to work in a real club should check out the TIKI!

rhonda walters

posted on 7 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i work there for 2 years in 1994, it was called the tiki club then. my x-husban dave crawford was good friends with the owner and his wife lisa for about 10 years plus. i stop working there due to i was always jumping from the silver fox in ws to the tiki club each night, the cash at the tiki was grate but chn own both clubs then. when chn went under randy got the tiki club in high point from chn and the silver fox went under, i started working at harrpers in greensboro also some but I started doing escorting a lot more and more due to all i did was lay on my back and fuck and make the same cash in 1 hour i did stop striping plus i loved the idear fucking for cash! after my x-husban dave crawford took off due to he found out i was fucking for cash i got total burn out on striping and fucking johns so i got a job working at a fire station in mocksville nc. why did i cut out? when i was fucking for cash i had a john knock me up with a kid,due to this i lost a husban and a life! sorry if you ask me its not work the pain and i lost my husban over the fast cash and sex. if i was you i would stay out of there and go to a real club.

Jason

posted on 19 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

me!

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club can be really fun if we could make do without the assholes that come in :)

pgaguy

posted on 26 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Only a couple of decent looking girls. One dancer was as old as my mom. Girls like to hang out with the rednecks rather than giving private dances where they can make a little money. Drive to Greensboro it's only 15 minutes.

neo

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

charity

posted on 18 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

me

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

doug

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not too bad, BORING though Need to get out of the 80's

Girls alright they should watch more stripper movies might help them learn to dance

No black girls or latins or no dancing this place needs help

Sam

posted on 12 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place to party! WOW!

matt

posted on 24 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club.good drinks,great staff,wonderful entertainers and the two best djs in the triad!

dude

posted on 22 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

U G L Y !

jack

posted on 22 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sucks

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page