Baby Dolls Reviews

3.0

1111 Bethania-Rural Hall Road

Rural Hall, North Carolina 27045

oldcars11

posted on 18 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

fun place girls work hard to make you feel wanted

Virginia Rebel

posted on 14 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you want to have a good relaxed time go here. If you want to spend lots of money on overpriced chicks go to the club down the road on University. I gave that club a shot. I spent twice as much money and had a miserable time. Eddie and the girls at Baby Dolls make you feel at home. I have been going to years, I try other clubs but always drop by Baby Dolls on the way home to see some women next door types. I relax and have some beer that isn't 5 bucks a bottle.

JZR

posted on 23 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

VICTOR

posted on 19 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OH MY GOD!!!WHAT A PLACE.BEEN THERE ONE TIME AND MY GOD THATS ONE TOO MANY!!!!!!THIS PLACE RECRUITS OLD HAGS WHO CANT MAKE MONEY ANYWHERE ELSE,THEN HIRES THEM TO WORK.WORDS OF ADVICE TO THE OWNER CHANGE THE NAME TO BABY DOLLS RETIREMENT HOME.HELL MIGHT EVEN GET A FEW MORE GIRLS!!WOW RETIREMENT HOME FOR STRIPPERS..WISH ID THOUGHT OF THAT,GREAT WAY TO MAKE MONEY.

Dancer

posted on 14 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive worked in quite a few places in VA WVA TN SC and NC. Bottom line....you can't judge a book by its cover. Some of the best places i've been have not necessarily been the fanciest. As for ugly dancers, there is someone out there who thinks every one of us is attractive, and for a guy (who by the way is coming in to pay to see something that he can't get just any girl on the street to show him for ANY amount of money) to degrade the girls is ridiculous. Either you can't get any or don't like the one you have, but either way you are willing to pay to look and get a dry hump so hump off and shut up - no matter which girl OR club you are talking about. There are ways to criticize without belittling. Maybe that "ugly" girl grinds on you better than any girl you ever met, or maybe she thinks you are hideous. How about that. Anyway, to any girls at babydolls or elsewhere, happy holidays, and make lots of loot!

SouthNdixie

posted on 18 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ronnie runs a clean house with no extras, $5 bucks gets you in 6 days a week, 6-2AM, smokey air at times but comfortable overall, lots of begginers a little wet behind the ears and from the country at times. VIP is $25 a pop but most girls will make deals as this is how they earn a living, i've been there dozens of times and had a good time, Eddy places the music now and manages so it's business as usual at Hwy52 & 65, so bring some bucks and kick back, cause the girls have as much fun with you as you let them

Ill Never Go Back....

posted on 11 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club looked like something strraight out of the backwoods!!!!! Girls couldn't dance, girls didn't even look good, horrible atmosphere!!!!! A place where parents go to watch their daughters dance!!!!! This would be the last place i would go and i would have to drunk out of my mind!!!!!! I'll never go back!!!

lee beck

posted on 23 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page