Filly's Gentlemen's Club Reviews

4.3

400 Peters Creek Parkway

Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27101

fuckery12

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this club yesterday and my god were the women gorgeous. Bar staff was very friendly and kept the drinks coming. We will definitely be back as the dancers treat you nicely instead of a ATM.

Kenny

posted on 21 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ITS MY FAVORITE CLUB. I drive 250 miles each way every other month to enjoy the entire club. THANKS FILLYS

Ron

posted on 28 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome ladies, cheap drinks

kevin

posted on 15 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome club best girls very friendly.

Dustin

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hottest girls in Winston-Salem with CHEAP DRINK PRICES.Filly's is the cleanest Gentlemens Clubs I have ever been to, with the best atmosphere, Owner very nice, no wonder they are the longest running gentlemens club in the Triad! This is why celebrities keep coming back.

Dave

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THe club is the cleanest I have been to. The management is great and go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction. If you go I suggest you talk to Stacy, She is a very beautiful girl that is very nice to talk with. Very down to earth. Tell her $12 jager bomb sent you.

Max

posted on 6 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome ladies,best fantasy room around.Cheap drink prices.

J

posted on 26 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hottest girls,best drink prices,had a great time in the fantasy room!

Jeff

posted on 2 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't see the problems discussed earlier. I went in Saturday night Nov. 1 and made a point to speak to the manager. He was nice and very knowledgeable about the area. I asked him about the other clubs in the area and he told me to check them out and judge for myself because he didn't spread rumors about the other places. That speaks volumes about him. Most would either trash the club or management but he refused. Good for him. I, like him, suggest that anyone girls or customers alike check out the club with an open mind and you will probably see that others comments are probably unfounded. As for me, I will return and look forward to seeing new people each time I visit.

Mike

posted on 1 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had a great time there. Girls were friendly and several girls came around and talked to me. Not just asking for a dance and leaving if I said no at first. Would recommend this club to everyone. I will be back often.

steve

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The manager was rude,all the girl are sloppy drunks and the place smell's like a sewer.Needs new management and a good cleaning.

Dave82

posted on 4 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What in the hell has happened to this place? Used to be hands down one of the best clubs in the area up until 3-4 months ago. In the past couple of years, I would go every Friday or Saturday, and sometimes once during the week as well. The girls were beautiful, the atmosphere was great, I couldn't get enough. Probably starting in January, I noticed a lot of the regular girls were disappearing and being replaced by either overweight girls with obvious stretchmarks from just having a baby or ghetto black girls which isn't my cup of tea at all. It was ok at first because there was just one or two of these eyesores back in January but each visit I noticed another one of my favorites who was no longer there. This continued to the point where I started checking out other clubs in the area which it turns out are better than this place was at its peak. To be fair, after not visiting Filly's for several months, I stopped in the weekend before last (it was a Saturday) and I was shocked at what I saw. NONE of the girls I enjoyed seeing were there, entirely different group of girls. Probably about 15-16 girls working that which consisted outside of one or two decent looking ones to be ENTIRELY chunky girls who most all had obvious stretch marks, UGLY skanks, and ghetto black girls. I sat back in disgust and kept waiting for a decent looking girl to take stage, but it was just a parade of eyesores. From someone who raved about Filly's and was a regular, I walked out after 45 minutes and went to another club. From what I hear from girls who used to work at this club that I still keep in contact with they are having management problems. Whatever their problem is, the current selection of girls ain't cutting it. Got news for you guys, there's NUDE clubs in the area that have model quality girls and you guys are parading around beat up skanks in a topless club? Really wish this club would get back to where it was because it's about 5 minutes from my house and I have to drive 30 minutes to Greensboro for a decent club now.

jay

posted on 14 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

customer

posted on 29 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

cust.

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page